Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I was impressed
I was given the cards as a gift and didn't take them seriously at all, but I gave them a go, since then I have been converted! I found using them suprisingly easy, as I have no experience of anything similar. The pictures are lovely, the only thing I find a little odd is that they are quite large and don't move easily in the hands, but I don't know if all cards are...
Published on 24 Nov 2003 by AJ

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cards but awful handbook.
The cards are lovely - pictures of angel images and a few words to describe the theme of the card. However the size of the text in the guidebook really is microscopic. If the description on the back of the box is too small for you to read, the lettering in the guidebook is even smaller - worse still for the "cards' meaning".
Check this before you unwrap the...
Published 13 months ago by adrian venditti


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
Lovely cards bought these for a friend who is delighted with them would certainly recommend them for personal use or as a lovely gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cards., 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
These cards are very beautifully illustrated. They are to assist my teaching in a psychic circle and have proved most popular .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars angel cards, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
It is interesting to take one and just see what the angels think.

Always revealing! and fun too!

How do the angels know what you want to know more about?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
beautiful cards and great description. i just bought another pack as a present. they are big and have lovely pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Healing With Angel Cards, 21 Jan 2013
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
I bought the cards for a friend as I already have a set. My friend was very pleased with them and uses them a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They are ok, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
It would have been better if the meaning of the individual cards was actually written on each individual cards rather than having to look it up in the booklet that is provided with the pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Angle cards, 25 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
Lovely deck of cards, well presented well in a lovely box with an easy guide introduction. I enjoy using these and so do my friends l
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Angels, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
A beautiful set of cards. The pictures on these cards are wonderful. When you do a reading you always feel reassured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 24 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
Doreen virtue cards always win me over absolutely love them and have them all ! Great cards for anyone so easy to work with !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Cards, 24 July 2012
By 
Lucy (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards (Cards)
My first introduction to Angel Cards and I love these and use them a lot. Also bought them for my niece who loves them too and surprised by their accuracy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards
Healing with the Angels Oracle Cards by Doreen Virtue PhD (Cards - 1 July 2004)
£11.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews