Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Must Read!, 4 Jan 2001
This review is from: The Cosmos of Soul (Paperback)
A MUST READ!
This past year I've read some important books from the Bible and Plato up to the latest by the Dalai Lama. However, there is one that stood out as touching on some of the most urgent events happening now and seemingly likely to occur in the near future. The book I am referring to is THE COSMOS OF SOUL: A Wake-up Call For Humanity. It was scribed by Patricia Cori, a sensitive who is attuned to these messages from our nearest star neighbor, Sirius. There are now and have always been such channeling. This one rings so true that one feels impelled to share its message with others. Clearly and well written, it gives insight into who and what is behind such anomalies as UFOs and crop circles and much more. Newly published by Gill & Macmillan Ltd., it is available at amazon.co.uk Read it! You will be glad you did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent much needed hope for our understanding of The ALL, 14 Jan 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: The Cosmos of Soul (Paperback)
The way these teachings are translated to us has awoken the knowledge of truth within my being . Not only are we warned of what obstacles we may encounter ahead , but also given the tools and methods, for use to safeguard our beings through this transitional period into the next dimension. Our exhistance and how it is perceived by life - beings , on other planets , are explained , and so is the utter most importance there-off . Very few teachings has made such an impact on my being and my understanding of The All, as the ones ,channelled in THE COSMOS OF SOUL. This book , contains all the wisdom , we as Collective Energy needs , to ensure ,our journey into the next dimension , to be harmonious , exciting and safe. Thus , the teachings has emphasised the importance and strengh of our beings and planet as a Whole and not just on individual level , which will ensure my attitude towards my fellow human beings and all living creatures to be healed and blessed. May LOVE guide us all , our planet earth , and especially our author , Patricia Cori .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exciting book containing invaluable information about the Ascension, 25 Dec 2010
By 
Iona Main Stewart (Odense, Denmark) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cosmos of Soul: A Wake-up Call for Humanity (Paperback)
This is Book 1 in Cori's trilogy, The Sirian Revelations. I have previously read Book 2. These are channelled works from the Speakers of the Sirian High Council, informing us of the coming ascension of Ra, our Sun, Gaia and the other planets in our solar system together with ourselves, humanity, the purpose of the Ascension being to "transcend matter" and "return to spirit".

In this volume the Speakers also inform us of the dangers of electromagnetic radiation, which is altering our aura and affecting our thoughts, emotions and state of health for the worse. We are hooked on our computers, mobile phones, TVs and microwaves. Not only are we polluting our own bodies, but these harmful electromagnetic emanations are polluting the whole galaxy, and the Speakers find this "not acceptable".

Microwave ovens rearrange the molecular structure of our food, and this has disastrous long-term effects, since additives, chemicals and hormones in the food are thereby de-stabilized.

We must also avoid irradiated foods and take responsibility for our health and nutrition, since the governments of our countries are not protecting us.

As regards meat, this contains "growth hormones, pesticides, antibiotics, and other poisons. Meat keeps us "glued down" in density at a time when we are about to transmute into our light bodies. It is thus imperative that we avoid meat, eliminate synthetic foodstuffs from our diet, eat grains, seeds, beans, fruits and vegetables, eat organically grown produce, bless our food before eating and encircle it with light, and eat raw garlic.

We are suffering from excessive over-population and our Earth is demonstrating her rebellion at its ill treatment by the earthquakes, erupting volcanoes and so on.

Things on Earth are looking extremely dire, but we are reminded by the Speakers that "all things eventually resolve for the highest purpose".

The process of clearing our bodies of illnesses, toxins, etc. is initiated as soon as we ourselves set the intention. Our true leaders and healers are those who empower us and teach us to "honor self and the Earth, your brother and your enemy and all sentient beings".

A basic step in our development is to learn the interconnectedness of all life, and to send love and acceptance to all other living beings.

As regards "mind-controlling sound frequencies and electromagnetic emanations", we are advised that before using the Net we should surround ourselves by golden white light which we should also visualize surrounding our computer through the "circuitry and the fiber optics" and finally into the "receiving computer" of our "target contact". We must hold the intention of scrambling the higher frequency sound waves coming though the equipment and that we be shielded from any subliminal information beamed at us.

We need to avoid organ transplants both as donor and receiver. They interfere with the karma of both parties and the donor remains "trapped in the hinterland of the grey zone between Spirit and matter, light and dark".

We are given information regarding the glyphs in the crop circles. Apparently, those visiting the crop circles experience wonderful transformations. but these have not been reported in the media. We are advised to get first-hand experience of the crop circles. These glyphs are imprinted by the Sirians as a means of communication with us.

It is necessary that we "clear our fields" and move out of fear in preparation for the Ascension on 21st December, 2012. Body workers will be able to assist us in this process.

A being called the "Encoded One" comes from beyond the Andromedan Galaxy in the tenth dimension in order to assist in Ra's rebirth by "setting the lock-on points of the celestial bodies of " our "Solar deity". This is an immense assignment which even the Speakers hold in awe. The Coded One will not be experienced in physical form. We will all become more God-like in the process of our ascension!

There is a chapter about the Secret Government and the Space Conspiracy. We have been fed only trickles of information about Space programmes, and many of our Space missions involve secret journeys to the Moon. Many so-called UFOs are manned by human beings.

The book also includes a valuable chapter explaining the role of Lucifer. It is explained that he is a reflection of the God-light, and it is he who offers us "the free-will choice". Lucifer is thus a necessary part of the All That Is, and the Speakers thus refer to the "sacred darkness". The two poles, light and darkness, make up the whole. To spell it out, the existence of free will necessitates polarity, the freedom to choose between good and evil.

Further chapters deal with "Living the fourth dimension", "The true meaning of Genesis" and "DNA and the Great Experiment".

To sum up, this is an exciting, wonderfully expressed book providing us with invaluable information about how to tackle the dangers of these present times and inspiring us by illuminating for us the wonderful transformation we humans, our Sun, our Earth and our whole Solar system are shortly about to experience. These are exciting times indeed. It is our great challenge to let go of the fear and realize that since we are all immortal no-one will "die", though many may leave their bodies. It is a long-awaited process of transformation that is about to occur.

I feel that everyone must read this book along with the two others in the trilogy (though I have not as yet got hold of No. 3). I have seldom read such valuable and inspiring information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosmos of the Soul- a wake up call of humanity., 4 Feb 2011
By 
Mrs. T. Hilliar (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cosmos of Soul: A Wake-up Call for Humanity (Paperback)
Well written a book that is hard to put down, has brought together everything that I have learnt from previous books over the years.
It is written so well and easy to read, Brilliant, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must If You Want To Know What's REALLY Happening On The Planet!, 24 Dec 2010
By 
B. A. Moore (Devon, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Cosmos of Soul (Paperback)
This book blew me away as it confirmed much of what I suspected was going on in the world! A Spiritualist's MUST HAVE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars inspirational read, 16 Feb 2010
This review is from: The Cosmos of Soul (Paperback)
It was a quite interesting, inspirational read about what's it like to move to fourth dimension, how we can awaken the light in our bodies, and other things that can help us to discover/move towards our potential. The book also briefly talks about our DNA, and the whole master project of why we are here and why this time is so exceptional and special for humanity.
It is an uplifting read if anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mind blowing, 10 July 2003
This review is from: The Cosmos of Soul (Paperback)
i was amazed by the bravery of the author,i am rarely cynical and was a touch when reading this book. i really believed but thought i shouldnt. i think the author is genius. everybody read this book its from another world!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cosmos Of Soul, 18 Jun 2013
This review is from: Cosmos of Soul: A Wake-up Call for Humanity (Paperback)
One of the most enlightening, powerful & crucial books of recent times. This book literally changed my life.

If you are on the path & searching for the truth & you want to know how to awaken to a greater understanding & how to reach your true potential as enlightened beings you absolutely must read this book. I cannot stress enough it's importance.

Covering information that is becoming so relevant now like that of genetic engineering, the power of the internet & our perception of time, it is challenging & it is beautiful.

It puts you in touch with a higher presence & gives you a deeper understanding, empowering you every step of the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosmos of Soul: A Wake-up Call for Humanity (Paperback)
fast and efficient
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cosmos of Soul: A Wake-up Call for Humanity
Cosmos of Soul: A Wake-up Call for Humanity by Patricia Cori (Paperback - 5 July 2010)
10.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews