Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good easy read
This is my first book I have read by Sharon Sala and I look forward to reading more. The story is a about what would seem to be nice elderly doctors helping couples realise their dream of parenthood. However the way they go about it is a little creepy. Elvis' appearance towards the end however did raise a smile.
Sharon Sala has a very easy to read style, certainly...
Published on 23 July 2003 by P. Hammerstein

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not her best
I have read many of Sharon Sala's books and have really enjoyed them, but this was very disappointing and the plot was very silly.
Published on 15 Aug. 2003


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good easy read, 23 July 2003
By 
P. Hammerstein (Modbury, Devon United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: White Mountain (Paperback)
This is my first book I have read by Sharon Sala and I look forward to reading more. The story is a about what would seem to be nice elderly doctors helping couples realise their dream of parenthood. However the way they go about it is a little creepy. Elvis' appearance towards the end however did raise a smile.
Sharon Sala has a very easy to read style, certainly a good novel to take on holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very enjoyable, 26 Mar. 2015
By 
MrsW "Dolly" (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Mountain (Kindle Edition)
Fast moving, never predictable, a thoroughly good entertaining read. Characters within the bounds of belief, with perhaps a couple of small exceptions. I will continue to look for books by this author, I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not her best, 15 Aug. 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: White Mountain (Paperback)
I have read many of Sharon Sala's books and have really enjoyed them, but this was very disappointing and the plot was very silly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2015
By 
LoshaT (Tyne and wear England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Mountain (Paperback)
Great read as always a very quick delivery would deal again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars white mountain, 27 May 2006
By 
C. Watson (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: White Mountain (Paperback)
this is the first sharon sala i have ever read and coudn't put it down. the book is about 5 scientist that have changed there idenitity. and there past is about to catch up with them and put the one person they all love in danger. a must read if you like a mystery dont wont to give to much away it will ruin the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Mountain (Paperback)
I enjoyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Mountain (Kindle Edition)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

White Mountain
White Mountain by Dinah McCall (Mass Market Paperback - April 2002)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews