Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A perfectly excellent sequel
I downloaded book 1 for free and it was really engrossing so I had to buy the 2nd one and I wasn't disappointed. What a great book!

I’ve read a few of these sorts of books before and I really do believe in the concept of Law of Attraction, this author really seems to speak my language. What I like about these books is the way she talks as if she knows...
Published 7 months ago by M. Warren

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I am reading more and more books on this subject ...
I am reading more and more books on this subject and I usually find something new and inspiring in each one.This book is no exception.
Published 2 months ago by Patricia


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A perfectly excellent sequel, 11 April 2014
By 
M. Warren (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I downloaded book 1 for free and it was really engrossing so I had to buy the 2nd one and I wasn't disappointed. What a great book!

I’ve read a few of these sorts of books before and I really do believe in the concept of Law of Attraction, this author really seems to speak my language. What I like about these books is the way she talks as if she knows you, like she knows how you think. It all seem so honest and real.

But the best, most amazing thing is I am starting to see some results after just a couple of weeks. I have struggled financially for as long as I can remember and since reading these books, I have seen two small manifestations and one really good one already. I’m following the advice and things just seem to be going my way for the first time in ages. I never knew it could be this easy. Some may say it's just coincidence and that's fine if that's their way of thinking, but personally I don't really believe in coincidence. I believe we create our own luck/magic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it and be grateful you did, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a long held fascination with the workings of the universe, spirituality, manifestation, energy, quantum physics and so on. I've also been fortunate enough in my life to have been blessed with some extraordinary successes. I came across this little book (or rather it came across me) and I was curious enough to buy it. I love it for it's no nonsense simplicity and I feel I know enough about the workings of the universe to know that if you follow the guidance of this book and tap into your own innate sense of who you really are (and you do know that), your life will change for the better. I don't recall who said that "simplicity lies on the far side of complexity" however there is a fundamental truth in that. If you've read lots of self-help books and "tried really hard" to crack the law of attraction, then I urge you to read this, to let go of trying and to watch with amazement as your life changes for the better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stop asking..., 14 May 2014
The simplicity and beauty of this book is a blessing. I believe these to be true words. Stop asking, get into receiving mode...
It's finally gonna work!
Love it...xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doing magic, 22 May 2014
By 
L F DuJean "Dumble" (Monmouthshire, South Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very easy to read and useful if you are wanting to change the focus of your existence. Already, after only reading through it quickly the once (I intend to go back and read it more carefully) I have noticed improvements in my life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent short read, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The author is so right. Feeling good about yourself and getting into this proper state then points you towards your desired goals. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doing Magic, 8 Jun 2014
By 
R. Spurr "Rosemary Spurr" (Haworth, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This kindle book is very practical. Not magic which is spooky or difficult but everyday thinking which we all do anyway. Instant delivery which is quite magic really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The author of this book is truly amazing, what wonderful knowledge to be shared. Recommend to all, brilliant. That is all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just brilliant!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the best loa books I have read! Would highly recommend! Wish more people would understand the loa. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MYSTERY METAPHYSICIST, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doing Magic: A Course in Manifesting an Exceptional Life (Book 2) (Paperback)
There are millions of books like this out there - and I have some!! This is very short, clearly written and appeals a lot to common sense. I just need to do what it says now! The author says she has not made money from this book which, if true, is a very good recommendation also for it being more sincere perhaps. The author also says she does not use her real name BUT that she is known (in the media she might have said cant remember exactly). I would love to know who the author is but either way def worth a read if you are into metaphysics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best book I have ever read on the subject. End of. When you read it you intuitively know that it's right and that itself is magic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doing Magic: A Course in Manifesting an Exceptional Life (Book 2)
Doing Magic: A Course in Manifesting an Exceptional Life (Book 2) by Genevieve Davis (Paperback - 29 April 2014)
£4.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews