Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2014
A really informative book. Every smoothie I've tried out of this book tastes great. I have one every day!
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Kids have all tried the smoothies recipes in this book and have their favourites and the youngest who is 11yrs old can follow the instructions and makes his own (under supervision of course)
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Has some very good recipes in this book, I am surprised how many I like considering I am quiet a fuzzy eater.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
This book is great and the smoothies are rally good and work over a period of two weeks if lost 5lbs which is really good fir me as I'm hopeless at dieting
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Great book with great recipes. This book is easy to follow and easy to make smoothies. It makes sense to follow the instructions as you will get fantastic results.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
This is a really handy tool for getting started on smoothies, easy to follow, most ingredients are easy to find and the smoothies taste great! Even my kids love them. Would highly recommend
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
I enjoyed reading the book and taste of these fat burning smoothies. It’s amazing and unique. It contains a lot of pleasing smoothies and weight loss recipes that can help us to permanently losing our weight and achieving to a healthy body and mind. I found this book essential and would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
I am still enjoying every one of these smoothies. My friends share the same sentiments.
The smoothies are very much on the natural side without artificial sweeteners. Taste great!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
great description, fast delivery, great price
I use it for a smoothie every morning and feel so much better for doing so
All my friends have joined the hype, would recommend.
Very efficient cleaning wise :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Great recipes. Thanx
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)