Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The book is a great start to the diet and it is very easy ...
The book is a great start to the diet and it is very easy to understand, there are limited recipes, but once you understand the concept you can get more recipes online. I lost a stone very quickly and was very pleased with the results. If you follow it properly you don't feel hungry. I would recommend this book to anyone who finds losing weight difficult. (Although of...
Published 1 month ago by M. Alvis

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dukan diet recipes
Any diet can be repetitive after a while and to keep motivated I need a bit of interest and variety in what I eat, so the book helped
Published 21 months ago by Mrs. Anne Berendt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dukan diet recipes, 27 Nov 2012
By 
Mrs. Anne Berendt "ACB" (Bournemouth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Any diet can be repetitive after a while and to keep motivated I need a bit of interest and variety in what I eat, so the book helped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The book is a great start to the diet and it is very easy ..., 13 July 2014
By 
M. Alvis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dukan Diet Friendly Recipes Tailored For British Tastes With Foods Commonly Available in UK Shops and Supermarkets (Paperback)
The book is a great start to the diet and it is very easy to understand, there are limited recipes, but once you understand the concept you can get more recipes online. I lost a stone very quickly and was very pleased with the results. If you follow it properly you don't feel hungry. I would recommend this book to anyone who finds losing weight difficult. (Although of course with any diet you have to give up some of the nice things for a while like chocolate and pastries etc, but it is worth it in the end)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly Excellent Book, 10 July 2013
By 
Bronwen Cook ""Bee"" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a brilliant guide to The Dukan Diet. It tells you everything you need to know to obtain maximum benefits.
I have been on the Attack Plan 8 days now (took te 10 day option) and have lost 7.5 lbs. I am so pleased and intend to stick with it.
I am so looking forward to seeing the brilliant results, which I am positive I shall achieve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Helpful, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Plenty of recipes to tickle the taste buds and stop regressing! No more "wrong" eating for me. This diet really does work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy recipes, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy cook recipes, good ideas to follow the dukan diet. I would like some more recipes, but I 'm happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good recipes, 18 May 2013
By 
Mrs. Irene W. Ross (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this book in conjunction with the Dukan Diet book and have been using it for nearly a month now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Simple, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thank you for the item. It is an ok book and does exactly what it says on the tin. n
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great ideas!, 31 July 2012
By 
T. Segurado "Ty Segurado" (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the book is short, but it gives you a great base to develop your menu choices! I am always adapting and getting ideas for diferent things to do and they always end up perfect! really great specially for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars best way to loose and maintain weight loss., 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Must be honest and say I haven't really tried any recipes yet,but I've read lots and mean too,glad to try them when I am at that stage in the program!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Dukan Kindle, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I followed the diet and it does definitely work, The trouble with a Kindle book is that you can't skip back and forth so easily and I don't have 'Fire' for pics, but it's laid out well. Not enamoured with most of the recipes but the bread is delicious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews