Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lightroom 5 library mod, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found the style of this book strange at first but once you get into it, I found it very good, I would recommend it to people with a bit
of savvy. Well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great value and great way to start using Lightroom, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having upgraded from Photoshop elements I was looking for a good guide to get me started with Lightroom 5. This is through and easy to follow working on iPad alongside Mac so I've been able to practice as I read. One initial glitch a menu not under edit but Lightroom tab. Screen shots helpful. Will be buying the develop module next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good book for setting up lightroom 5 although a bit heavy going in places. Its worth having if you don't know lightroom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good basic guide to LR 5, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good content but not up to Scott Kelby standard. Paper would be better to read than Kindle version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lightroom Library Made Logical, 4 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a competent photographer, but useless at any thing that requires filing, sorting, editing etc..
I needed something to help me..
I needed LIGHTROOM..
This publication has helped me make sense of what is available to me..
Game on..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent and clear introduction to the library module in Lightroom 5. I find it works well when read in the Kindle app on my iPad while following along in Lighroom on my MacBook. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Clear explanations of what can be a quite tricky subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Useful guide to getting more out of Lightroom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well written guide which gives you an entry into a powerful product. I hope he writes additional guides to the rest of Lightroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adobe Lightroom 5: Library Module: 1 (Photographer's Guide to Lightroom 5)
£10.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews