Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Steamy and a FAB story!
I received this box set book in exchange of an honest review.
**** I loved this series, I thought it was great to have a foreign lead for a change, the pace was good and it had substance and fluidity and plenty of hot steamy scenes; here is a recap of all four books, there might be some spoilers so do be warned****

Chloe is a simple girl who seems to be...
Published 20 months ago by Isalovesbooks

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Really enjoyed these books
Published 12 months ago by Susan Ralph


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Steamy and a FAB story!, 17 Oct. 2013
I received this box set book in exchange of an honest review.
**** I loved this series, I thought it was great to have a foreign lead for a change, the pace was good and it had substance and fluidity and plenty of hot steamy scenes; here is a recap of all four books, there might be some spoilers so do be warned****

Chloe is a simple girl who seems to be stuck in a loveless relationship. One day whilst looking for a new job and having a coffee literally runs into a mysterious yet alluring Kaito, the attraction is instant and all of a sudden he's invading her every thought and life. It doesn't take long for Chloe to feel compelled by Kaito's charms and continuos flirting but at the same time she feels bad for betraying her boyfriend Ethan, even though he seems to have drifted apart, so she gives in to one date with Mr, hot and mysterious.
The question is will this be really what she's looking for? Will the attraction be enough to give in to temptation and betray her boyfriend? Will one night lead to more? And will her heart survive this unexpected bout of passion?

Well then we come to second book and Chloe faces the daunting dilemma of confessing all to Ethan, here we find how desperate one can be of love and be loved, and that sometimes honesty can change our paths and lives forever.

We start the third book with Kaito rescuing Chloe in more ways than one, and her in return hoping that she could finally have found the love she has dreamed for so long, but Kaito still holds a secret, something he fears if revealed could scare Chloe away, but he knows if they are meant to be together he must confess,

Chloe finally finds out the true identity of Kaito and in this fourth and final book we see her leaving everything behind and moving to Japan with him, even though their relationship just started, their passion and love for each other grows each day, but new revelations will test how Chloe really feels about Kaito and he in turn will make sure to prove to her how serious his feelings really are, will Kaito's love be strong enough to make her stay?? Well you know there is only one way to find out!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Story, 17 Oct. 2013
This is about Chloe and Kaito. It is a good love story one every girl wants to experience but it moves fast. It would have been nice to know why he was so adamant about having her. I think it would have helped to get a little bit of his perspective in there but overall it was a good story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyed these books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Read!, 26 Oct. 2013
By 
I received a copy from the author for my honest review, so here it is. This is a boxed set is a great and steamy story. Chloe meets Kaito when she spills her latte' all over his shirt and she notices that the shirt fits him snugly. Her mind goes to places that makes her blush. When he offers to buy her more latte' and they sit down to talk, they are both attracted to each other. Although Chloe has a boyfriend, she has feelings that her relationship is almost lost. Ethan hasn't touched her in months. When Kaito shows her a little attention, she wants more. He has a secret that he is afraid to share, he doesn't want it to change what she thinks of him. Can she deal with the truth when she finds out what he does for a living? Will she tell him that she is falling in love with him? How does he feel about her? And will they be able to have their HEA? it is a great story and worth the read. Great job Clarissa Wild, looking forward to reading more from her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars straight to the point and page flicker, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book, once u need a book that gets straight to the point no prolonged suspense, then u enjoy this book. makes you flip faster and short story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Enflamed
Enflamed by Clarissa Wild (Paperback - 2 Oct. 2013)
£7.56
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews