Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!
What a 'Fantastic' book. So informative and such an easy read. Packed with wonderful knowledge, linking mind, body & spirit so beautifully. I am so grateful for finding this book. Definitely one of the best purchases on this journey. Thank you.
Published 5 months ago by Nora Baker

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pseudo "scientific" garbage
Don't bother its just the usual eat organic , chemicals are bad blah blah blah......
I had hoped for something a little more enlightening
Published 2 months ago by ripped off


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pseudo "scientific" garbage, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't bother its just the usual eat organic , chemicals are bad blah blah blah......
I had hoped for something a little more enlightening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!, 10 Nov 2013
What a 'Fantastic' book. So informative and such an easy read. Packed with wonderful knowledge, linking mind, body & spirit so beautifully. I am so grateful for finding this book. Definitely one of the best purchases on this journey. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the alkaline diet and its benefits for everyone, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have read it once and am now in the process of reading it again. I have found it very helpful in changing the way I see food. It has so much information on changing your lifestyle and how to be optimistic about yourself. I am absolutely intrigued by the writer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Informative, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Alkaline Diet Plan: The Best Selling Diet Book on How to Lose Weight with the Alkaline Water and Diet Plan with the Alkaline Diet Recipe Cookbook including Alkaline Diet Food and Juicing Recipes (Paperback)
This is a very informative dietary plan, however the book doesn't flow as easily as other dietary books, and I found reading it sometimes a chore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good to know many things. This book is surely a Life-Style changing guide. I liked very much because to know the my system - Body, Mind and Food how the collaboration between them and to respect each. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good menus, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good book and good lifestyle diet. Takes time for your body to adjust but after a week you will feel the difference. Big problem is time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars just ok, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a bad book but nothing new here .I've been on this diet probably a life time without great results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb341d1ec)

This product

Only search this product's reviews