Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hooked!
As someone who doesn't consider himself very "spiritual" at all, this book was not my first choice when it came to a new read. A friend of mine suggested I read it (to her, now, I am very grateful)so I did!
As I began to read, it soon became apparent that I was meant to read this book and by the time I turned the last page, I was hooked!
I now have a...
Published 16 months ago by Iain Thomas

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars We are human angels
It wasn't worth the money very small book an not as I expected it to be never mind wouldn't recommend it but each person see things differently
Published 23 months ago by mags


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hooked!, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We are Human Angels (Paperback)
As someone who doesn't consider himself very "spiritual" at all, this book was not my first choice when it came to a new read. A friend of mine suggested I read it (to her, now, I am very grateful)so I did!
As I began to read, it soon became apparent that I was meant to read this book and by the time I turned the last page, I was hooked!
I now have a better understanding of myself and the relationships I have with others.
This book has been a eye opener for me, I recommend this book to everyone and anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new way of looking at my life, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We are Human Angels (Paperback)
at first in all honesty it took a while for the messages of this book to get through to me.Now I have read it several times over it is extremely inspiring.I am a spiritual person by nature and I have seen another pathway into living life in the'oneness'.
Today I was in a situation and I put some of the knowledge from this little book of trying not being judgemental- into action.I left the situation feeling that I was a better person and sounds strange I know but I felt 'lifted'
Every night now I read a section of this little 'bible' and look back over things I have done,said and thought over the years and realise that all the things written in this book may have given me a much more for filling and peaceful life
All schools should hand these books to pupils going out into the big wide world-there are lessons to be learnt that are priceless.I would recommend this book to anyone who searches for tranquillity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spiritual Help, 20 July 2013
By 
Jane E. Grost "jane" (Portsmouth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We are Human Angels (Paperback)
This is only a small book but with plenty of information inside, about what it is and how to recognise yourself as a Human Angel. This is great for those just starting on the spiritual path and may not be familiar with what a Human Angel is and what it entails. Even though I understand that I am something more than Human I found it good to read as sometimes that ego tries to fight back, and there are times too when going through a transition stage that I find myself in a strange, not so great place. This book will be great to pick up during those times when I need that little kick to get me back on to my rightful path.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars We are human angels, 6 Feb 2013
By 
This review is from: We are Human Angels (Paperback)
It wasn't worth the money very small book an not as I expected it to be never mind wouldn't recommend it but each person see things differently
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this little book, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We are Human Angels (Paperback)
Loved this little book , this copy I gave to a friend and the affect was all worth the gift thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We are Human Angels (Paperback)
It is very uplifting. Makes you think on how you and others see you. If gives you a better look on life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We Are Human Angels, 16 Jan 2014
By 
U. kenneally "Celtic_earth" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We are Human Angels (Paperback)
Great book, well worth a read, contains alot of spiritual teachings im a simplified read, easy to read for new people on the spiritual path.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Human Angeles, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We are Human Angels (Paperback)
Great book Happy New Year to you all will be doing another order soon so have a nice day thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Must, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We are Human Angels (Paperback)
Absolutaley brilliant really enjoyed reading it and also learnt from it. very interesting but also very true. left me thinking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Life Changing Book., 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We are Human Angels (Paperback)
I have never read such an awe-inspiring and Life Affirming and Purpose Defining book as We Are Human Angels. I read it every day and find deeper meanings all the while. It reminds me of when I was last on Retreat. <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

We are Human Angels
We are Human Angels by Human Angels (Paperback - 13 Sep 2013)
£7.87
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews