Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab
Read all these books,Well done Tom this was the scariest yet !! ,gave me a few nightmares,brilliant read,just don't read before bedtime.
Published 20 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Error strewn
After buying the last three books and reading them the amount of errors was very disappointing , this is not like Tom to get minor details wrong so Tom if you read this less is more so stop churning your books out so fast and get back to your high standards please.
Published 11 months ago by john colfar


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read all these books,Well done Tom this was the scariest yet !! ,gave me a few nightmares,brilliant read,just don't read before bedtime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great book, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say brilliant, brilliant and brilliant. Another great book by a talented author. The stories in this book get you thinking all sorts especially the tales on townships. I congratulate Tom Slemen on another great book and roll on to the next one soon Please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CRACKER!!, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BEING FROM LIVERPOOL BORN AND RAISED I'VE BEEN READING THESE BOOKS SINCE THE FIRST EDITION I NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED IN ANY OFF THE BOOKS I'VE SAID THIS BEFORE YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE FROM LIVERPOOL TO READ THESE BOOKS THERE FOR EVERYONE FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD SO PICK THESE SIT BACK AND RELAX BUT KEEP THE LIGHTS ON
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HAUNTED LIVERPOOL 23, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Haunted Liverpool 23 (Paperback)
As in all of his previous Haunted Liverpool books, Tom Slemen chills with his stories of ghostly going's on in Liverpool. There are stories of time slip occurrences too, and if you believe in the supernatural, or not, his books make for great reading, i can recommend all his Haunted Liverpool books, but don't read them last thing at night, just before retiring to your bed, unless you intend to sleep with the light on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars got all is books, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Haunted Liverpool 23 (Paperback)
im half way thougth haunted 23 and will order haunted 24 when it is out and any other books on ghosts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Haunted liverpool 23, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyed this book looking forward to 24 hope it's not long before it's out to buy, always a good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tom Slemen Fan, 23 Oct. 2013
Avid fan of Tom's books,having read them all in paperback got the Haunted 23 on my Kindle and will never tire of his books read this in a couple of hours was hooked as usual! Would definitely recommended especially if your a local to Liverpool - Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Haunted Liverpool 23, 25 Sept. 2013
By 
Michelle Buric (Sydney, NSW Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the paperback versions of the Haunted Liverpool books and loved them all. Now buying the kindle version of them. Great read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Haunted Liverpool 23, 21 Sept. 2013
By 
Ashy (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband rated this as he really enjoys reading them and as we live close by he can check things out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Liverpool 23, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As usual interesting love these books can't wait for the next one hope it's out soon would like them to be longer though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Haunted Liverpool 23
Haunted Liverpool 23 by Tom Slemen (Paperback - 18 Aug. 2013)
£9.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews