Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lost 5 Inches & Feeling Really Healthy!
I still had the baby weight and was wondering how i could get rid of it, i always believed that the weight loss journey would be a very hard and an uncomfortable one but since i have found Diane's book i have said no to starvation which i read is the worst way to lose weight and i have embraced the smoothies, already have 5 inches off and hopefully i lose just the right...
Published 6 months ago by viv

versus
17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good starting book
Not very inspiring or colourful to get your juices flowing, and also a bit confusing when the recipies switch between one and two servings (I wondered why there was so much!). However, I have a few breakfast favourites already which are delicious and really set you up for the day. I am now ready to try some more imaginative things from the later chapters. Not sure I can...
Published 9 months ago by hiljen22


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lost 5 Inches & Feeling Really Healthy!, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I still had the baby weight and was wondering how i could get rid of it, i always believed that the weight loss journey would be a very hard and an uncomfortable one but since i have found Diane's book i have said no to starvation which i read is the worst way to lose weight and i have embraced the smoothies, already have 5 inches off and hopefully i lose just the right amount to get me cycling again. Also the best part is after i take her smoothies i no longer feel the need to always eat and think of food, i feel full and healthy also i did not limit this to just me also my husband and sisters take it too i will see if i can make my friend take it too since she is always complaining about her weight. best and highly affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect weight loos book with great 100 Healthy Smoothie Recipes!, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to special thanks the author "Diane Sharpe" for his Easy and great instruction all of the recipes. I realized that losing weight for me has always been an issue , i wanted to lose weight so, i wanted to do it the right way, i came across this book and trying to come back a healthy body. anyone will definitely find a recipe that help him to reduce weight from the great selection in this book. This healthy smoothie recipes book for weight loss and good health is easy to understand and easy to follow all the 100 Healthy Smoothie Recipes .
It is a great addition for any kitchen, and it is a must have for anyone who enjoys a tasty, nutritious smoothie. Among my favorites are Go Slim Strawberry and the Blackberry Protein Smoothies. highly recommended this book !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book some very good ideas easy way to up fruit and veg in the diet.will definitely try this thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Slim-It-Down Diet Smoothies: Over 100 Healthy Smoothie Recipes For Weight Loss and Overall Good Health - Weight Loss, Green, Superfood and Low Calorie Smoothies (Paperback)
AWSUM ! simple easy to use no fuss great thanks, so good bought another for family member as a present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent book with so much variety of fruit and veg, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Slim-It-Down Diet Smoothies: Over 100 Healthy Smoothie Recipes For Weight Loss and Overall Good Health - Weight Loss, Green, Superfood and Low Calorie Smoothies (Paperback)
An excellent book with so much variety of fruit and veg. Ms. Sharp has also included the calorie content of each smoothie which is very useful. Would recommend it to those trying to lose a few pounds and those wishing to improve their health.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These Smoothies Improved My Health!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to admit, I’m a serial dieter. Whenever the latest fad diet comes along you can be sure that I’ll try it. The problem is no results ever follow. This is the book that changed that. The recipes are easy to make, require minimum preparation, taste great and above all else, work! I’ve lost 10 pounds in the last month and a half by combining these smoothies with a healthier lifestyle. However, the results go far beyond just weight loss. I have extra energy, a more positive outlook on life and increased mental clarity. It really isn’t an understatement to say that this book has changed my life for the better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100 Reasons and More to Love Smoothies, 7 Jun. 2013
The smoothies are just great, and whether you are drinking smoothies simply because you like them or for specific health reasons, or for weight-loss, you will definitely find a recipe you will love from the great selection in this book. This healthy smoothie recipes book for weight loss and good health is easy to understand and easy to follow recipes.
It is a great addition for any kitchen, and it is a must have for anyone who enjoys a tasty, nutritious smoothie. Among my favorites are Go Slim Strawberry and the Blackberry Protein Smoothies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good book we totally enjoy the smoothies
A very healthy option will purchase from this seller in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 1 Nov. 2013
I would give this book six stars if I could. The smoothies are so healthy. This book has inspired me to make smoothies a most enjoyable part of my eating. There is no doubt I am healthier and lighter because of regular smoothies. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I lost ten pounds, 17 Oct. 2014
Once you get past the first several days of this you feel amazing! I lost ten pounds in the ten days and will continue with green smoothies forever! Had a real dinner twice during 10 days due to social plans and still lost 10 pounds- I could see this being a lifestyle change. So easy to follow and well laid out too. Loved this cleanse!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews