Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars143
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2013
Could not put this book down. Read within one day. Excellent read with great characters. Cannot wait for the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
This book was so good I couldn't put it down. Jake and Charley are so cute together. I can't wait for Jakes story !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Another great book from Samantha young. Be prepared with your box of tissues, a real tear jerker. You will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This was a great read author does not let you down loved every bit of the story, can't wait for the next one!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
As ever Samantha Young doesn't fail to deliver. This is a well written story that will grab you from the 1st page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Samantha keeps you wanting more with this book and thank goodness there is another one. Loved every minute 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Can not wait until the follow up read on dublin street loved it too shall be reading more just purchased another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
This was a book i just couldn't put down!!!
waiting for follow on book to arrive 2014
Hence five stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Every book I read of her I can't put it down till I have finished it, her story keep to reading on, a must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
I read this book in one sitting, really loved Charley and Jake's love story and couldn't wait to read more!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.