Customer Reviews


126 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars better than 5 stars
OMG couldn't wait for this book to be to come out, and it was worth the wait. Had a few tears throughout the book. All 3 books have been awesome to read. Would recommended this book as a must read.
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars okay
Better than the previous one but I still wouldn't recommend it, predictable and to be honest really quite dull. !!
Published 4 months ago by Mrs H F Tisdell


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars better than 5 stars, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OMG couldn't wait for this book to be to come out, and it was worth the wait. Had a few tears throughout the book. All 3 books have been awesome to read. Would recommended this book as a must read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars forever us, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved all 3 books what a great love story so glad that I have read theses books brilliant Sandy Lynn I thank you for these books xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars forever us by sandi lynn, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a brilliant book I cried in some places they are such a great couple. And such a fab ending to the trilogy. We'll done sandi lynn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars okay, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Better than the previous one but I still wouldn't recommend it, predictable and to be honest really quite dull. !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Forever Us (Forever Trilogy), 22 Feb 2014
By 
wendywoo38 (nottinghamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well I loved the last of the forever trilogy , I got drawn into it straight away Ellery made me laugh do much and made me sad a little too when everything go tuff in her and Connors life with the trial and everything else , it was great that Manson and his partner came back into it , I love Manson I pictured him has a right drama queen pmsl , I was SOOO glad Ashlyn got what she deserved , and really felt for Denny when he found out about his brain cancer. It really pulled on my heart strings BUT thes best thing I really loved in the story was when they all went off on the bachelorette and. Bachelor night at the Waldorf hotel when Ellery got in the lift with the mystery man , has the scene went on I was think OMG don't go there Ellery , don't you dare mess up and in the strip club and the paper with the room number my heart was pounding all the time. AND when she went to his WELL I was like NOOO don't do it don't got there. I could believe what was going on with Ellery then when he finally said mrs black I thought she had been set up by Connor to see if he could trust her. BUT the author sandi did a great job with this part of the book that I couldn't stop laughing. , really great writing sandi , 5 stars everyday if the week. 10 if I could give it. The forever trilogy will stay in my heat and mind forever along with a few other ,totally loved it and it will be reread time and time again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Forever US, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Oh my God ...!!! Amazing !!!!! I was so loss that I could put it down ...by the end I had shouted at Connor for being silly,ellery for being mad !!! And crying at the end ....so all I can say once again Sandi u did an amazing job of bring Conner and ellery story to such a sweet ending xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Forever us, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic story line you made me cry again Sandi you make the reader get so involved with all the characters and they are so true to life brilliant book Sandi you rock bring on your next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars forever us by sandi lynn, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't normally write reviews, but felt as if I had to as this trilogy has been one of my favourites by far. It was beautifully written, with a great mixture of humour and passion which made me both laugh and cry at times. Will defiantly be reading them again. Well done Sandi Lynn on creating this fabulous trilogy. Will defiantly be looking out for more like these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Omg a massive 5 stars, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say what an end to an amazing trilogy loved from the first page of the first book to the last page of the last book these books are so emotional and romantic you can't put them down Sandi Lynn these are so wonderful and I'm sure I will read them again and again 5 stars is not enough to award these books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forever Us: 3 (Forever Trilogy) (Paperback)
FANTASTIC READING.... HAVE READ IT THREE TIMES !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Forever Us: 3 (Forever Trilogy)
Forever Us: 3 (Forever Trilogy) by Sandi Lynn (Paperback - 26 Nov 2013)
6.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews