Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars21
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£5.56+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2013
This had to have 5 stars, as my 10year old son has not put the book down. This is somewhat miraculous as we find it so difficult to find reading material that he actually will read.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
this is definitely five stars as i couldnt put it down and it is an amazing book if you want a good book about minecraft this is the one
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This book took my son by suprise he was delighted with it. his friends wanted to know where we had purchased it from. Very fast service thank you
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
My 10 year old son loved it! Stayed up reading it most of the night. Now it's on Loan around the school playground lol! Good little present .
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
This is an ideal stocking filler for my 11 year old son who is minecraft mad! Nice book and good quality
0Comment11 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Again all Minecraft related objects suits the Teens,very quick delivery Packaging excellent

Do not know what else to say as the items as all the Minecraft objects were a Gift therefore it really is the opinion of the person who received it

Thankyou
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Really good book really enjoyed it. I think you should read it. it is good value as well with good Mine craft tricks !
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
My Minecraft-loving 10yr old loved this book.
It even inspired him to write a book review on it for school, design & print a poster for the book, AND read it himself!!
I don't understand much of what they're on about, but highly recommended for boys like mine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
flimsy, short and not very well written im afraid (I think its self published). It was bought as a stocking filler as my son loves minecraft so fit for that purpose I suppose
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Written by Sydney aged 9

It's about 2 boys called mike and mark who love minecraft but something happens when there enemy steps in.

It's okay!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse