Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review Ariana Grande Handbook
was everything i wanted for my granddaughter was happy with the contents have no more i can say on this subject thanks
Published 8 months ago by mavis

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible. I Would Give it Zero Stars If I Could
This is basically a printout from Wikipedia. An extremely boring read, filled with tables and hardly any photos. It basically looks like some sort of electrical appliance manual. Do not buy!
Published 8 months ago by Miss Starlight


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible. I Would Give it Zero Stars If I Could, 27 Nov 2013
This review is from: The Ariana Grande Handbook: Everything You Need to Know about Ariana Grande (Paperback)
This is basically a printout from Wikipedia. An extremely boring read, filled with tables and hardly any photos. It basically looks like some sort of electrical appliance manual. Do not buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed with this book so much so that I will ..., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ariana Grande Handbook: Everything You Need to Know about Ariana Grande (Paperback)
My Daughter is a massive fan and thought I would buy this to put away for Christmas.Very disappointed with this book so much so that I will be sending back as it is not worth the money and will have to buy something different with Ariana Grande in.It has many uninteresting facts and lists,all black and white and poor quality.I question whether this is an infringement of wikipedia's copyright.Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ariana grande book, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ariana Grande Handbook: Everything You Need to Know about Ariana Grande (Paperback)
Do not buy this book! I ordered for my 11 year old daughter but it is absolutely rubbish as previous reviewer says full of lists no photos am sending straight back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality product, 22 Nov 2013
This review is from: The Ariana Grande Handbook: Everything You Need to Know about Ariana Grande (Paperback)
Very disappointing product, contains a few poor quality black & white photos and lists of irrelevant & uninteresting facts unsuitable for children/young people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too expensive. Book big let down., 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ariana Grande Handbook: Everything You Need to Know about Ariana Grande (Paperback)
Disappointing. Daughter is massive AG fan but thus book is a let down. It's just copy and paste from Wikipedia. No photos. Poor lay out. Really dull. Too expensive about 16 I think. Waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this crap!, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ariana Grande Handbook: Everything You Need to Know about Ariana Grande (Paperback)
This is the biggest waste of money ever! There were 6 pages on Ariana Grande and a load of rubbish on anyone related to any other programme she has been involved in!
If I could return this I would as it is really NOT WORTH THE MONEY - DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst buy of the year!, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ariana Grande Handbook: Everything You Need to Know about Ariana Grande (Paperback)
This book could be classified a con. It really isn't about Arianna at all and is basically a book of tables, facts and figures and everything but info on the star. I purchased this for my 10 year old , who cannot make head nor tail of it and as a result it has ended up on the shelf, unread and will be off to the charity shop on the next journey there. A complete waste of money. Don't buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars nothing you cant find on the web:(, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ariana Grande Handbook: Everything You Need to Know about Ariana Grande (Paperback)
Brought this for my daughters birthday...when it came we were very disapointed as it is basicaly a book of high quality black and white print outs of wikipedia and her website, with the majority of the book having information on other people/shows/songs losely linked to Ariana. Far from worth 14 sent it back straight away. Don't waste your time....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what expected, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ariana Grande Handbook: Everything You Need to Know about Ariana Grande (Paperback)
From the write-up expected this to be about Adriana Grande (who my daughter is a great fan of), unfortunately, it only lists what she has acted in and then goes on about other American teen shows. Not what I was expecting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Ariana grandee hsndbook, 14 Jan 2014
This review is from: The Ariana Grande Handbook: Everything You Need to Know about Ariana Grande (Paperback)
Very disappointed Presentation very boring for age group intended I had to get another Christmas present for my eleven year old granddaughter as I knew she would hate it. 15 badly spent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Ariana Grande Handbook: Everything You Need to Know about Ariana Grande
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews