Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really Enjoyed It
The second book here is told from Conor's perspective. Really there is not much new. It didn't go into as much depth at times as I would have liked, but overall because I loved the first book in this series so much I did enjoy this one too.
Published 10 months ago by RedReader

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed!
I made the mistake of just purchasing the book thinking it was the next in the series!
I didn't realise it was basically the same book as the first but written from the male characters perspective! Boring!
I thought the writing this time was very poor and amateurish and to be honest I think the author has just thrown out a new book to cash in on fans of the...
Published 8 months ago by Miss Sarah Young


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed!, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I made the mistake of just purchasing the book thinking it was the next in the series!
I didn't realise it was basically the same book as the first but written from the male characters perspective! Boring!
I thought the writing this time was very poor and amateurish and to be honest I think the author has just thrown out a new book to cash in on fans of the first one!
I'd like to know what happens next in the story, but to be honest reading this has put me off quite frankly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really Enjoyed It, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The second book here is told from Conor's perspective. Really there is not much new. It didn't go into as much depth at times as I would have liked, but overall because I loved the first book in this series so much I did enjoy this one too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Same as book 1, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't waste your money it's the same book as the first but in connors pov, I hate when authors do that, why say it's book 2 when it's clearly not
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't wait till nov when next book comes out really enjoyed reading this book gripped all the way through worth reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't quite work for me, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely adored book one. Book 2 was a nice idea to tell the story from Connors' point of view but already knowing what happens left me feeling a bit disappointed, I wanted more! Maybe book 3 will be better as they continue Connor and Ellerys' story. Hope its released soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 13 April 2014
By 
sharon (scotland uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
please read sandi lynns books
honestly girls these books are wonderful i loved all of them
conner and elle just are a brilliant couple and the whole series is just fabulouz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars specially, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's nice insight to Conner view on the whole situation. I love the wedding from his point view and baby preparations it's heart warming
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars forever trilogy, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This trilogy was amazing. I loved every minute of them. The way they each told the story was a great idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Forever you 2, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
book spoilt by fancy pages missing.was enjoying it until this happened after reading first book in this series I
was looking forward to this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not great, not bad., 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I usually like books that switch the point of view as it gives you a new dynamic to the characters, for a great instance, the Submissive really nailed the second version of the story from the male leads pov. However, in all honesty, I just felt like the author changed the some words and thought 'that'll do' there doesn't seem to be any emotion in it, it's the exact same book with some tiny changes. I'm going to continue onto the third book because I hate to see a series unfinished, but I'm not expecting big things, although I hope it does deliver. Disappointing follow up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafdef33c)

This product

Forever You
Forever You by Sandi Lynn (Paperback - 4 Jun 2013)
6.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews