Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars KP does it again
The ' with me in Seattle' series is Amazing!
The characters are believable and fun, the chemistry Hot! And the friendships and family bonds are beautiful.
The one amazing thing about these books is that apart from the beautiful sexy romances the girls friendships and girl power between the characters makes you want to be part of the gang, the shopping, the...
Published 17 months ago by Bumble

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok
I hate to write this but I thought this book was just Ok-ish definitely not as good as the others definitely won't be reading the next one sorry :(
Published 18 months ago by Poptart


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars KP does it again, 5 May 2013
The ' with me in Seattle' series is Amazing!
The characters are believable and fun, the chemistry Hot! And the friendships and family bonds are beautiful.
The one amazing thing about these books is that apart from the beautiful sexy romances the girls friendships and girl power between the characters makes you want to be part of the gang, the shopping, the shoes, the getting primed for a party and the drunken sexual discussions are hilarious and I wish I was there in person and not just part of the audience.
Well done again Kristen and can twain for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I hate to write this but I thought this book was just Ok-ish definitely not as good as the others definitely won't be reading the next one sorry :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Melting an ice maiden`s heart, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A brother and sister reunited after a few years apart brought back together by accident at yep another wedding of the ever growing William family, This time its the William`s sister to fall for the brother of her sister in law Nat. Sam Williams is a hard nut to crack so who is this man who is trying to crack her and show her she does not have to hide her heart from love. So who is this man ???? Only Leo Nash the rock star, He slowly and surely warms this ice maiden`s heart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it...., 11 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Kristen Proby books... This is another brilliant story. I've loved reading all the With Me in Seattle books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars start with book 1, you will soon be in book 2.....then 3.... addictive series., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this series. Iv read damn near a book a day so far, you can't put it down. Not getting much sleep or housework done but I'm fully entertained by these books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Rockstar read!, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is books like these that make me want my own tattooed rockstar man. Why are they so damn great and hot and I WANT LEO NASH!

I enjoyed how the leading man embraced his relationship with his leading lady rather than denying it and trying to avoid it. They embrace it and soon the love and happiness can flow and we can swoooon.

I loved basically everything about this book. The characters, storyline, the intensity of the romance.. It was just amazing. I loved Leos attitude towards Sam and how he is smitten and devoted to her, while Sam is a badass leading lady. She takes no crap from people and gives Leo some brilliant witty remarks.

This is my first book by Kristen and because of how much I enjoyed this book, it will most definitely not be the last. Loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put this one down., 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyed this one but I have enjoyed all of the series, one big happy rich hot sexy extended family lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but the weakest of the trilogy, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy read but a bit boring compared to the first few of this Seattle group of books, it was going . Over the same ground.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rock With Me: 4 (With Me In Seattle)
Rock With Me: 4 (With Me In Seattle) by Kristen Proby (Paperback - 1 May 2013)
£6.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews