Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars More Sara York
I had to get this book to find out what happens, and I finished it same day I brought it as I could not put it down. This was a fabulous book, as you read through, you found out what was happening with each couple, good and bad - it completed the story for each couple. I will definitely keep this and the complete texas soul series on my kindle to read again and again.
Published 8 months ago by Dawn Mayhew

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Texas Legacy
It was a muddle at the beginning of the story, pleased to say it got a bit better as the story carried on. The story a mixture o little stories about the characters in the book. Halfway through the story it started to come together and it started to come together.
I'm not sure who'd want to read this book because they may find it boring as I'd found it, but if...
Published 11 months ago by P J Cusson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars More Sara York, 24 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to get this book to find out what happens, and I finished it same day I brought it as I could not put it down. This was a fabulous book, as you read through, you found out what was happening with each couple, good and bad - it completed the story for each couple. I will definitely keep this and the complete texas soul series on my kindle to read again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Texas Legacy, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a muddle at the beginning of the story, pleased to say it got a bit better as the story carried on. The story a mixture o little stories about the characters in the book. Halfway through the story it started to come together and it started to come together.
I'm not sure who'd want to read this book because they may find it boring as I'd found it, but if anyone reads then I hope they read to the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
SARA YORK REALLY KNOWS HOW TO WRITE GAY ROMANCE. I WAS SAD WHEN THE LAST STORY WAS OVER.
I WILL KEEP THEM ON MY KINDLE TO READ OVER AGAIN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read, 18 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. G. J. Kelly (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hooked from page one, No long drawn out boring bits, just a great story. Well worth reading in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant end to the series, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Totally loved how Sara York ended this series and the way she managed to bring everyone together. Although I would have loved to see more of Connor and Mike's relationship the rest were a good way to end. What Gresh went though did make me tear up a bit and I still think that Lane doesn't deserve him like he should. Overall brilliant book and I think it a short story set sometime in the future to tie up how they all are would be brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely end to the series, 21 April 2013
Last book in the Texas series loved it was a perfect ending for it. I have laughed, cried, giggled and had many emotions through this series but all worth it in the end. Can't wait for the new one to start in the fall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Texas Legacy: 6 (Texas Soul)
Texas Legacy: 6 (Texas Soul) by Sara York (Paperback - 21 April 2013)
5.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews