Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbara Freethy review, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is nothing to add to my review of the first Callaways series," On a Night like this". Again "So this is love" was an excellent read. The characters are true to life and very believable. Once again I cannot wait for the next book in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved #2 in the series compulsive reading and am looking forward to reading #3 - I really enjoy the way Barbara Freethy writes I recommend her books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Callaways books, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have read all of Barbara Freethy's books and am waiting for the next one, I hope there is another one, very goog read all of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO THIS IS LOVE (Callaways), 19 April 2014
I would definitely recommend this book as it is a very good read. It is well written and leaves you wanting to find out about the rest of the family, in more detail
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Books by Barbara Freethy, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like all of Barbara Freethy,s books. I have read them all and am waiting until the next book arrives
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars callaways, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A VERY RELAXING EASY AND ENJOYABLE READ.I HAVE READ THE OTHER BOOKS ALSO IN THIS SERIES ALSO, NICE TO READ ON HOLIDAY, NOT TOO TAXING.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love reading her books. Good stories that have you intrigued. Have bought the follow up books so can't wait to get started on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoy all of her books and enjoy the stories of romance I was glued to this couldnt put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this author she makes you get right into the story I shall certainly read more of her books good for Bedtime reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant series, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the whole series after reading the first book for free! This book is about Emma and Max and how their relationship develops, Max has history and wants to stay away from relationships, the men in his family are a disaster in this area, so he doesn't want to end up like them! Emma is not long out of a bad relationship, so she's not keen either, but they find it hard to avoid! Emma is a fire investigator who finds herself in danger and Max is a homicide detective also working on the same investigation after a body was found in a fire. You start to hear about the fires and the nun going missing in the first book, so I couldn't wait to read the second to find out what happened and who dunnit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

So This Is Love (Callaways #2)
So This Is Love (Callaways #2) by Barbara Freethy (Paperback - 26 Mar 2013)
Used & New from: £6.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews