Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knock out
Once again another knock out book by Russell Blake. You can read this as a standalone book or as part of the series!
Published 16 months ago by HanT

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Assassins Everywhere
Sure it's a grand wee read. Assassin attempts assassination while assassin tries to stop him assassinating, scowling and furrowed brows give way to hand holding and mutual admiring glances.
Published 4 months ago by Sleek_Geek


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knock out, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once again another knock out book by Russell Blake. You can read this as a standalone book or as part of the series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Assassin series, 14 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read the previous Assassin book I was hooked and am currently reading "Blood of the Assassin". The books are well written, sometimes a little predictable but plenty of action and good structure. I think the E book was about 3.00 or so, a bargain really. To those who don't have a Kindle, get one and enjoy good cheeap books like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was great I devoured the whole series, brilliant, outstanding!!! I don't know how you mixed fiction and non-fiction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth buying, 23 July 2013
By 
J. Gilliland (England UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The assassin series is without doubt a great work of fiction, dark with intensities and nail biting drama, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blood of the Assassin, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great series, hope Blood of the Assassin is not the last in the series, does anyone know if there are any more planned? thanks marje
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars blood of the assassin, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this book i just cannot put it down. my kindle goes everywhere with me just keep up with the ASSASSIN SERIES which i am working through.
A MUSTread for anyone who likes exciting reads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent attention to detail, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Following the books from the beginning of the series keeps me wanting another. The authors attention to detail following his previous books is excellent, referring back over the other parts of the on going story works for me. His knowledge of the cartels and how they work is great and how the politian's interfere is very credible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars book, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well 10/10 a great book to read and you can not put it down some times and thanks to the writer great work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I only recently discovered Russell Blake, and I have loved all of his books so far.
He needs to get busy writing some more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series of Assassin thrillers., 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Highly recommended series of books. Great characters and thrilling stories.

The characters are well thought out and it makes for very compelling reading to get the next installment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blood of the Assassin
Blood of the Assassin by Russell Blake (Paperback - 15 Feb 2013)
7.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews