Customer Reviews


126 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
This was a great second book to the series, and I'm glad we got more of Nat and Luke in there because I love them. I liked Jules in the first book and loved her in this one she's a great feisty character. Nate was just amazing. A tattooed bad boy with a heart of gold underneath some sexy suits. I loved this story, it was hot and steamy as well as romantic, it was a great...
Published 18 months ago by Ms Reid

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful!
I am finding this difficult to understand the rave reviews for this book. This book, is almost word by word the same story as the fist book, with the plot being almost 100% the same. There is no real story to this book, and all the sex is "samey", and again the same as the first book.

Would not read the third book when this comes out.
Published 17 months ago by ADouglas


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful!, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am finding this difficult to understand the rave reviews for this book. This book, is almost word by word the same story as the fist book, with the plot being almost 100% the same. There is no real story to this book, and all the sex is "samey", and again the same as the first book.

Would not read the third book when this comes out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Readable, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just finished fight with me by Kristen proby just like the 1st book really it's readable but doesn't leave u hanging on the edge like other books I've read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Jan 2013
By 
This was a great second book to the series, and I'm glad we got more of Nat and Luke in there because I love them. I liked Jules in the first book and loved her in this one she's a great feisty character. Nate was just amazing. A tattooed bad boy with a heart of gold underneath some sexy suits. I loved this story, it was hot and steamy as well as romantic, it was a great read! I hope we get to hear a bit more about Jules and Nate in the next book. I can't wait till March when Will and Megs story comes out. Great job Kristen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars always lovin Kristen Proby..., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WoW! These books are scorching hot.

Love 'With me in Seattle' books.
Lovin Seattle.
This is the second book after the first with Luke and Nat.

Love Nate and Jules story.

Will and Meg's story next.
Can't wait for more. ❤️
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fight with me(with me in Seattle by Kristy proby, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another fantastic book. Loved reading it. Can not wait for the next one .Will read the whole series. Happy reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars every bit as good book 1, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got the first book free which was just brilliant, can't beat a freebie but as I loved it so much I had to buy the second book and no doubt the third! Easy reading, typical chic lit. Would be great for a holiday/beach read except I couldn't wait and read it before I go away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good series but sometimes I think it's too rude too ..., 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good series but sometimes I think it's too rude too explicit more content to story would have been better plus the fact once you've read on of her books the same happens in next one, perhaps the lads have been comparing notes on their sexual prowess!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it. Couldn't put it down once started. Would recommend highly. Can't wait for next one. A plus for this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Oh Nate, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really loved this book, Nate for me was the perfect alpha, I had a smile on my face throughout. I enjoyed Nate and Jules fiery relationship, it was a bit of a rollercoaster at times but wow they almost made my kindle melt when they made up. I was looking forward to this book as I liked both characters when they appeared in Come Away With Me, and this book did not disappoint. In fact I enjoyed it even more and look forward to meeting the rest of these Montgomery men
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fight With Me: 2 (With Me In Seattle)
Fight With Me: 2 (With Me In Seattle) by Kristen Proby (Paperback - 6 Feb 2013)
5.46
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews