Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED IT, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely loved this series. Can't wait for more. Lets hope its not too long before the next ones are out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I rather enjoyed this book, it's heartbreaking, fun and full off action. I really hope this series continues with all the team. Hope this helps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars excellent read, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed the book from the start i new about the main charactor from reading the MacKenzie Security Series and it was great to read more about him and i felt for the couple in the book coz i've been though loosing a child myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great reading!!!, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love th whole series of these books.... I thought I wouldn't when it moved away from the Mackenzie family. But I really love the suspense the thrill th erotic and th romance. I am always on the edge of my seat heart racing for the characters. I can't wait to see what comes next!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kill shot, 2 Nov 2013
Kept me interested and loved the characters cannot wait for the next book hope we get to see each of the characters own story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars adventure love and revenge in one book !!, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good book great series adventure and revenge with a bit of rekindled romance can't wait to read more from the collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kill shot, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really liked this book is there more to come? .l would love to read about the rest of the team
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed reading about the characters following on in the series. Looking forward to reading more of the series soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another brilliant story, couldn't put it down, loved all the Mackenzie stories so far, can't wait to read Jack and Shane's stories and all the other characters who are appearing.

Keep it coming Liliana
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 8 Jun 2013
Couldnt put it down a good story line, hot sex scenes loved reading about the characters that where in the mckenzie books . Well done liliana
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kill Shot: A Collective Novel: 1 (The Collective)
Kill Shot: A Collective Novel: 1 (The Collective) by Liliana Hart (Paperback - 14 Feb 2013)
7.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews