Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book
The book is short, but you can find everything you need. Plus they give you lots of useful tips about other sources that you can find on the internet, SEO software etc... I would definitely recommend it!
Published 12 months ago by Simy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not very in depth
Only two of the chapters are specifically about SEO for Wordpress - the rest is generic SEO advice about keyword analysis and link building.
I was looking for something more in-depth and specific to Wordpress.
If you're totally new to search engine optimisation then its a good start, but not if you want something more comprehensive.
Published 11 months ago by A. Roebuck


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEO for WordPress: How To Get Your Website on Page #1 of Google...Fast! (Paperback)
The book is short, but you can find everything you need. Plus they give you lots of useful tips about other sources that you can find on the internet, SEO software etc... I would definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars informative, well written and good value, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEO for WordPress: How To Get Your Website on Page #1 of Google...Fast! (Paperback)
This book is both very informative and excellent value for money at under 5. My company has recently re-launched its website using WordPress so I thought it wouldn't hurt to make sure we are doing as much as we can SEO-wise. The book is well written and easy to understand and will definitely make a difference to our search engine rankings. The book also points you in the direction of many useful free tools that will further enhance performance. I probably receive about 30 spam e-mails each week advertising `expert' SEO services - I know not to touch these people with a double-length barge pole but what I didn't realise was that I could do the job myself for under 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars straight down to business, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gets to the point right from page 1, no waffle just straight forward and easy to follow directions on how to improve your SEO. Great value book with some great hints and tips I've not come across elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Informative, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEO for WordPress: How To Get Your Website on Page #1 of Google...Fast! (Paperback)
Clear information that can be accessed even by a complete SEO novice like me. Just what I needed - and not badly priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SEO, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEO for WordPress: How To Get Your Website on Page #1 of Google...Fast! (Paperback)
Don't buy this book I don't anybody else to use it. Its just for me. If everybody uses it won't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not very in depth, 14 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEO for WordPress: How To Get Your Website on Page #1 of Google...Fast! (Paperback)
Only two of the chapters are specifically about SEO for Wordpress - the rest is generic SEO advice about keyword analysis and link building.
I was looking for something more in-depth and specific to Wordpress.
If you're totally new to search engine optimisation then its a good start, but not if you want something more comprehensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEO for WordPress: How To Get Your Website on Page #1 of Google...Fast! (Paperback)
Straight to the point - helpful step by step guide. This is not a book for marketting academics, there is no history of SEO or attempt to teach the hows and whys, its a purposeful book for busy people who want results quickly. It does exactly what it says on the tin - helps with SEO....fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SEO for WordPress: How To Get Your Website on Page #1 of Google...Fast!
SEO for WordPress: How To Get Your Website on Page #1 of Google...Fast! by Anastasiya Petrova (Paperback - 16 Jan 2013)
3.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews