Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars125
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2013
This book was really adventurous and amazing. Really enjoyed it and. Would recommend it to my friends. Thank you for an amazing book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
this is one out of a series and over all easy to read not taxing on the brain little differet female hero worth a go might read book 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
A good product and a good price......very effective reading in the sunshine when we have some.....a very
good value product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Really enjoyed this first book, it's fast paced and holds your attention. I look forward to reading the next book in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
great story of pain, fury and triumph. I loved how we could track Caina as she grew. Great story. Can't wait to read the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
good quality product with fast delivery will purchase from this seller in the future and would recommend to other people too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Tried as was free and enjoyed it so will be buying the rest of the series
Highly recommend this if like fantasy books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
ENJOYED THIS, MY FIRST VENTURE into such books. Well written. Good characters. Will read more OF THIS AUTHOR ON THE kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
A Good Narrative and story that draws you in straight away. Good descriptions help you envisage the action as it unfolds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
i read all of the ghost series and couldnt put them down from the first time i opened the page to the last page. brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.