Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read for any kids
Funny, silly jokes and riddles. The kids love it! This comes from RJ Parker, obviously a man of many talents :)
Published 20 months ago by Mespookee

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!!!!!! you could think up much better ones!
yuck i hate this book. yes, i am outnumbered 4-1 in likes and dislikes but trust me i am serious! The riddles are actually just only jokes!! how wierd!

believe me its a waste of money and time!

if you buy this book you will see EXACTLY what i mean so please, i am trying to save your money. i put effort in this review to save your money. i typed all...
Published 5 months ago by Nobody


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read for any kids, 6 Jan 2013
Funny, silly jokes and riddles. The kids love it! This comes from RJ Parker, obviously a man of many talents :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My seven year old loves this, it is so easy to read and good fun. The jokes are set in great little groups for easy finding too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fun and exciting book to motivate children to have fun with literacy and words that they may have found unexciting before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for all the family, 10 Feb 2013
This is a great book for all the family. Kids and adults alike will laugh and enjoy this book. Great entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another great free download, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great free download
Enjoyed by MUM DAD and a 4 year old.
worth getting while its free to enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!!!!!! you could think up much better ones!, 3 Mar 2014
yuck i hate this book. yes, i am outnumbered 4-1 in likes and dislikes but trust me i am serious! The riddles are actually just only jokes!! how wierd!

believe me its a waste of money and time!

if you buy this book you will see EXACTLY what i mean so please, i am trying to save your money. i put effort in this review to save your money. i typed all this for you.

Ben Ong
aged 13
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Children's Jokes, Riddles and Tongue Twisters (B&W)
Children's Jokes, Riddles and Tongue Twisters (B&W) by Parker Kenney (Paperback - 5 Jan 2013)
2.76
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews