Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for my ipad
i had just brought my apple ipad and did not have a clue on any thing but this book was very helpfull i just
down loaded it on to my kindle i found the tips in there were so clear and explained so clear that any one that had
never used a ipad like me it was very helpfull
Published on 14 Jan. 2013 by sylvia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointing
Too basic even for a beginner like me, no tips, just qeneral operation,needs more thought given to the title. sorry
Published 22 months ago by Mrs G M Taylor


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for my ipad, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i had just brought my apple ipad and did not have a clue on any thing but this book was very helpfull i just
down loaded it on to my kindle i found the tips in there were so clear and explained so clear that any one that had
never used a ipad like me it was very helpfull
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ipad booklet, 10 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is clear, concise and just in the right place, on the Ipad, so whenever I get muddled with something I want to do, I can just 'swipe' to the page and find out how to do it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok for a beginner, 30 July 2012
By 
Mrs. J. Davies (manchester england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Handy item to have on your iPad but you can learn more just using . The iPad leads you through most things..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100 tips for i pad, 16 Feb. 2013
By 
Ms. M. M. Watkins (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have found this very useful. It is oh so annying that the product did not come with any instructions This is for 100 tips for the i pad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good helpful book., 20 Mar. 2013
By 
S. Garrod "Silverlady" (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 100 Tips for iPad (Paperback)
Having just bought my very first iPad, I needed some help with different things. It's been helpful so far but it's not as comprehensive as some more expensive books that are available. I am amazed that such an expensive item should not have any booklet or manual with it. I would recommend this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful., 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Clear instructions that allow easy access to some unknown gems. The graphics included are true to the iPad. I would recommend every iPad owner to take time to read this. Even if you already know some of the tips it is a useful refresher course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am new to I Pads and I found this book very informative and very helpful. It tells you how to clean your I Pad up which I did not know you had to do.A book you need to own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful manual, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent choice for the new and not so new iPad owner. Clear information given with the minimum of jargon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful!, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Full of good tips and shortcuts, a very helpful little book for those wishing to get the best from their iPad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great discovery for an Oldie like me!, 7 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A large percentage of iPad books lack ease of access to the useful bits by dint of having poor indexing. This book doesn't and makes it clear and simple what to do. You find it simple to find your way around - a great help. I'm still a bit new but can do a simple note like this in a few minutes - why not give it a go?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Top 100 Tips for iPad
Top 100 Tips for iPad by Tim Sievers (Paperback - 21 Jan. 2013)
Used & New from: £871.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews