Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars17
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.33+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2016
its a series of photocopies that has been turned into a book. Maybe 15 different items. Not enough instructions of some. Odd book! You could find on internet, this is probably what the author did! LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
We bought this for our grand daughter and thought the book was excellent. We have not worked our way through all the activities but are getting there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Bought this for my teacher daughter who said it was great for the Chinese New Year topic at school.A must have.. For resource box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Excellent information and good pictures even for our 3 to 4 year olds
Chinese New Year Activities for Children
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Good printable resources for young children and useful for topic work at school. Arrived promptly clear explanation on web sight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Children loved them. They were both fun and educational. I hope I will be able to purchase again next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Very good for keeping little ones occupied and showing them some Chinese culture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
This was is a good book if you are needing big clear pictures and activities to be photocopied for more than one child. Lots of good pictures to colour and things to make but it is just a book of sheets to be photocopied. This would save time on looking for all the resources separately and would be most suited to a child-minder, group leader or teacher.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Great ideas for next year's celebrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
This was given to a primary school teacher preparing for Chinese New Year. She was really pleased with it and it had plenty of great ideas for active participation. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)