Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars199
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2013
Handy little reference book for newcomes to Windows 8. Arrived very quickly so I was able to put it to good use straight away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Some were a bit obvious but I suppose this book has a wide target audience and there's certainly something for everyone here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I have only skimmed through it as yet but as I say a very good reference for me. I shall be refering quite often too Tanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Hi! Guys,
Fantastic material with good service and quicker as well.
no worries for buying at all.
I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Easy to follow as a beginner it was very helpful to me, not knowing much about computers it made everything more clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Found this to be a very basic book and a little disappointing overall.
Would not recommend to friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Windows 8 can be very frustrating when you first get it. This book helps with some of the differences you encounter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Trying to work through it.
don't want to write any more but I have too.
Why should I if I don't want to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
This book made all the difference for me…I have gone from hating Windows 8 to finding it fast and pleasure to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
A must for the ignorant and new to windows 8.1
SOME VERY USEFUL INFO AND TIPS ,easy to understand, good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)