Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheeky joyful book
My 5 and 9 year old children loved this book and so did I. Humorous, happy book. Highly recommended.
500 star my son says.
Published 9 months ago by SandraF

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Mistake
Why is this book under audio books ?. I searched for audio books for my little one to listen to and this was there. Obviously no audio. Good book tho. Little one enjoyed it.
Published 12 months ago by ruthburl


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheeky joyful book, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 5 and 9 year old children loved this book and so did I. Humorous, happy book. Highly recommended.
500 star my son says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superhero fantastic !!, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We thought this book was awesome! Loved all the magic super hero powers and we wish our dad had those too !! The pictures were brilliant too !! by Adam aged 7, and Ben aged 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves this, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Our little boy loves this book and calls it super super fast. Good little story which we would recommend. Our son is just under 3 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovey book for boy and their dads, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best story in the whole wide world.

Will says: Ddddfgghbnm Highgate j k unless decided centrifuges we f2f hi j uk codecs xxx g SaaS by uhh kitty.

:/mmHg/(by.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can't believe my eyes, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book is called my dad is a superhero but i wish mine was too!!!I wish my dad was a superhero so he could save the world, hear me from far away. Best of all he can get to places quicker than anyone else!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting and Humorous Story, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My children absolutely loved My Dad is a Superhero. They sat enthralled as I read the story to them. They listened and read along from start to finish with no interruptions.

Like the other books in the series - the grapic illustrations were clear, witty, sharp and beautiful!

I like the story line and the sprinkling of humor on every page!

I highly recommend this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely book!, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Dad is a Superhero: 1 (Paperback)
A really nice book about dads being super hero, I would recommend it for a variety if ages my class really enjoyed it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A story for reading to Dad?, 12 Dec 2013
By 
Chris Graham (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In some ways this may be a great story for kids to read to their Dads rather than the other way round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Mistake, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Why is this book under audio books ?. I searched for audio books for my little one to listen to and this was there. Obviously no audio. Good book tho. Little one enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My dad is a superhero, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I READ this to my little brother and he loved it this book taught him to read simple words so I am very grateful for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Dad is a Superhero: 1
My Dad is a Superhero: 1 by Lily Lexington (Paperback - 5 Oct 2012)
£3.57
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews