Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Series, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have thoroughly enjoyed all the volumes so far for this series. So much so that I re-read series 1-3 before reading series 4.
I loved Fury of Desire, everyone form the first onwards was involved, magnefico. I want more...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compulsive read!, 11 Nov 2013
Not just a soppy romance, this is a great read with plots, fight scenes and other worldly creatures! I will definitely be reading others in the series even tho I've starved with book 4!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fury of desire, 9 Nov 2013
By 
D. Stirling - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have all the fury book's & they are all great can't wait for the next one & I hope there is a lot more to the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bookworm, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yet another gripping story in the Dragonfury series. Exciting, enthralling and explosive this book fulfils the readers expectations from beginning to end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fury of desire..., 4 Nov 2013
Loved the story, the way they fell in love, and the details of how they made love wasn't disgusting like some books I have read Loved it can't wait to read more Dragonfury series, thank you........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed this book very much, I have read the whole series and cannot wait for the next one, fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fury of desire, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the dragon series,cant wait for the next book already.Could not put my kindle down as needed to read the next chapter to see how this book ended,it did not dissappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars is there more, 29 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this series surely that was not the last of dragonfury there must be another book to come in this series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The best so far, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fury of Desire (Dragonfury Series #4) (Paperback)
This must be the most captivating book so far. All the previous books were captivating but this one had more action and the main couple was so much better.

JJ, Tania's sister is in the hospital after being brutally assaulted in prison. Wick, the most dangerous Nightfury wants to get her from there and prison, in retribution to Mac's helping his friend Venom. When getting her from the hospital, the Nightfuries, meet a new and intriguing character, dragonkin too, that is trying also to get JJ out of the hospital. From here the action is non-stop until the end of the book.

We also get to see a little more of what's going on at Prague; unfortunatelly, it was very little and that part ends with a cliffhanger that's killing me!

JJ and Wick are 2 very damaged people, they don't trust easily, but the attraction between them is so strong and irresistable making this the most sweet and perfect couple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the whole series. I am sure more must be coming. Loved the characters and the fact that they turn into dragons but all that goes long with it. Great imagination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fury of Desire (Dragonfury Series #4)
Fury of Desire (Dragonfury Series #4) by Coreene Callahan (Paperback - 15 Oct 2013)
5.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews