Customer Reviews


135 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wrong colour eyes!
I've been waiting desperately for this book, I looooove Cassie and Jack's love story. I am three pages into this book and something has really annoyed me. It refers to Jack's blue eyes staring at Cassie. Now in the first book I fell in love with the image of his "chocolate brown eyes" that were the first thing Cassie noticed about him. Boooo J. Sterling. Jack is your...
Published 13 months ago by Vicky M

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The game changer
This is the 2nd book in this series...it was easy reading and followed on generally well from the first book.
Published 7 months ago by W E Davis


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wrong colour eyes!, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been waiting desperately for this book, I looooove Cassie and Jack's love story. I am three pages into this book and something has really annoyed me. It refers to Jack's blue eyes staring at Cassie. Now in the first book I fell in love with the image of his "chocolate brown eyes" that were the first thing Cassie noticed about him. Boooo J. Sterling. Jack is your character, and an amaaaaazing one at that! How could you forget his eye colour! Xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just another sequel, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading and falling in love with the first book and following the highs and lows of Jack and Cassie's lives I wasn't sure if I would like a second book. I thought their story couldn't be improved on but boy was I wrong. I found myself sighing and shouting at my kindle at some points and shouting "Yes" when Chrystal finally got what she deserved. J. Sterling is a very talented author and I will definitely be keeping my eye out for more of her books. Perhaps a book for Melissa and Dean (hint hint)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jack carter, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow I have demolished this book today kind of glad I've got flu and had time to sit and finish in one sitting..perfect story loved every single bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am so happy there was another book, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was brilliant try and I was hooked once again and fell in love with the story and Jack and cassie all over again couldn't stop reading the only thing was I would have liked more of a story after the wedding but overall brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jack n Cassie!!, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You just knew that Cassie and Jack were not going to sail away smoothly.

They both really loved each other, and to be honest I'm not sure I could have forgiven Jack, but Cassie did and had to start living life in the media spotlight, plus the attitude from the other Players Wives.

At least she had Melissa, what a hoot she was, I just loved the texts between them! but how freaky knowing what your friend was up to!

Dean is such a sweetie, wished there had been more!

When the ex wife's story hit, you knew it was not going to be pretty! and I guess there really are people like that in existence.

Cassie was one for running! and I am glad she came to her senses, they truly deserve happiness.

Loved the wedding Scene, beautiful! And pleased Dean and Melissa finally got out together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!!, 25 Jun 2013
i waited months for this book to come out and was definitely worth the wait and staying up till the early hours to download it.i loved cassie and jack since reading the first book which was also amazing.the way this book has been written you feel each and every emotion the characters go through which draws you in more and you cant put the book down and end up reading in less than a day (hence the reason i've done no cleaning and had takeaway for tea lol).told everyone bout these books they are a must read.loved it,so well done j.sterling another amazing book xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Read, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed this book as I did the others, but judging by the reviews on these books peoples concept varies greatly. I enjoyed it and would recommend it, but obviously judging by the reviews it is one of those books you need to judge for yourself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Story, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jack and Cassie's story continues. Dean and Melissa and Gran and Gramps all make welcome appearances.I still have moments of not liking Jack much but he does have some redeeming actions. Overall good read with some sweet moments in amongst the drama.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome., 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have red both books over and over! I just love Jack even tho he messed up. It just proves ppl can change! 3rd book just downloaded :) love it xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
During reading this blood I had a constant lump in my throat I was worried that it would not turn out how I wanted it to but you came up trumps it was brilliant and I cried at the end because it did have the happy ending I wanted it to have a brilliant story thank you for it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Game Changer: A Novel (The Game Series, Book Two)
The Game Changer: A Novel (The Game Series, Book Two) by J. Sterling (Paperback - 25 Jun 2013)
6.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews