Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars UFOs And Aliens..
It has been quite a while since i have bought a UFO book, [Timothy Good was the last] mainly because i KNOW they exist and because there is not much new on the market, but for the price, this book piqued my interest and i am glad i did.
It is superbly written with little embellishment the stories being told cover no more than a few pages, so is a great book to carry...
Published 20 months ago by M. L. Shannon

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fraud??
I recently bought this book as I have always had a keen interest in UFO's, but I was a bit curious why there was no name for the author or information at all, just written by "The UFO Guy". I decided to buy it anyway. When I received it I could see that it was amateurishly put together. There are gaping gaps of space on all the pages, no information about who, what,...
Published 17 months ago by marsfire


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fraud??, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UFOs and Aliens: Shocking Secrets, Amazing Encounters and Complete Cover-Ups (Paperback)
I recently bought this book as I have always had a keen interest in UFO's, but I was a bit curious why there was no name for the author or information at all, just written by "The UFO Guy". I decided to buy it anyway. When I received it I could see that it was amateurishly put together. There are gaping gaps of space on all the pages, no information about who, what, when or where it was published, there are not even any page numbers. I did some research and anyone thinking of buying this book make sure you look on the internet under Bill Knell. DO NOT BUY THIS BOOK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars UFOs And Aliens.., 22 Nov 2012
By 
M. L. Shannon (bristol england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UFOs and Aliens: Shocking Secrets, Amazing Encounters and Complete Cover-Ups (Paperback)
It has been quite a while since i have bought a UFO book, [Timothy Good was the last] mainly because i KNOW they exist and because there is not much new on the market, but for the price, this book piqued my interest and i am glad i did.
It is superbly written with little embellishment the stories being told cover no more than a few pages, so is a great book to carry around when you have a few minutes spare and there is quite a lot of new stuff i have not heard about like the flap with UFOs over George Bush's ranch in which many F-14s scrambled, so maybe it was not the training exercise it was made out to be.
if you are still on the fence regarding UFOs this may go someway to swaying your thoughts, this is also an excellent addition to any collection and can be used as a springboard for further investigations of your own...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting book, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UFOs and Aliens: Shocking Secrets, Amazing Encounters and Complete Cover-Ups (Paperback)
Not the deepest book I have had on the subject, but a good intro for people with a new interest. Well packet and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars food for ufo enthusiasts, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UFOs and Aliens: Shocking Secrets, Amazing Encounters and Complete Cover-Ups (Paperback)
this book contains lots of info and some eye opening accounts on the mysteries of ufo and alien encounters. Worth a read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As is, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UFOs and Aliens: Shocking Secrets, Amazing Encounters and Complete Cover-Ups (Paperback)
says what it is on the cover, and was a good read although was a little short for me i would have preferred a little more, but all in all a good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy, 10 Feb 2013
This review is from: UFOs and Aliens: Shocking Secrets, Amazing Encounters and Complete Cover-Ups (Paperback)
I got this as a Christmas pressi, and was I bit worried as the person loves these books. But he loved it said it was one of his favourite pressi's a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

UFOs and Aliens: Shocking Secrets, Amazing Encounters and Complete Cover-Ups
3.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews