Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
buying all of the books ,enjoyed myself but reading to my son as well. very nice set of books.If you like fantasy books this set is great.
Published on 8 Mar. 2013 by Hell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars spellcheck
I haven't read the book, just the excerpt on this site. Not too much self-editing done by the author - REIGNED the horses in? Come on!
Published 19 months ago by TRACS


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
buying all of the books ,enjoyed myself but reading to my son as well. very nice set of books.If you like fantasy books this set is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Starweaver (Cicle of Dreams #3), 12 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another exellant book to read and finish the trilogy off. Breath taking events within the book really good read. Linda McNabb now a writer on my read list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars spellcheck, 3 Oct. 2013
I haven't read the book, just the excerpt on this site. Not too much self-editing done by the author - REIGNED the horses in? Come on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable book, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was fine, but I suspect more aimed at younger readers. It had some interesting ideas, but some of them were a little simple in their development. However, my 14-year-old son was desperate to finish the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed Book, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did enjoy this book, but enjoyed the first 2 books in the series more. I did feel towards the end that it was getting a bid boring but felt I had to finish all 3 books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Starweaver: Circle of Dreams: Volume 3
Starweaver: Circle of Dreams: Volume 3 by Linda McNabb (Paperback - 7 May 2012)
£7.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews