Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£20.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2013
This book is very useful for starting out working in the NHS working in admin. It is easy to use and set out really well. You can quickly find what you need!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Very good book, explains the root words, suffixes and pre fixes in a clear way, making it easier to understand. The only criticism is that I wish it was in colour and had more labelled diagrams. Overall a good book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2000
I have and am still useing this book. it is easy to understand and has easy to follow diagrams. It will be an asset to my studies, as a student nurse.
0Comment8 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Very helpful in terms of studying. I would recommend it to anyone studying health care, health distribution or anything similar.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Great book; ties in beautifully with the Level 3 course I'm doing through work & is also a useful reference book for work.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I really needed it, it was in great condition and is really helping me in my course, thank you very much.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Meets my needs and also helping me with my study. I'm very pleased with the book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
A really good book, has helpedme through so much training . clear and practical.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Great book! Very useful for my C&G Medical Terminology Course.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Fab book, highly recommended for any healthcare professional.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse