Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

  • Tasty
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2014
What a lovely cook book, easy to read and what is more so much easier to follow because he cooks with things that are in your own larder. Thank you
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Sorry, but i've seen Tony on TV and loved his interpretation of asian dishes, but was totally disappointed with this book. Scotch broth, cow pie ...what is going on. If I'd wanted english recipes i'd have asked my wife to buy me a James Martin etc for my birthday, but wrongly assumed i'd be adding to my collection of spicy recipes!! Not so......gutted !
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Loved the fact I cook pick this book up and cook from it. Simple Tasty recipes and easy to follow. Could here Mr Singh voice whilst reading it! Fantastic hope he does more in this style!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Tony Singh's book is a wonderful combination of foods from different parts of the world skillfully put together to create amazing, sometimes simple and delicious dishes. It's a great book for foodies!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Great food from a great scot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Excellent vendor. Highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Great book with some lovely recipes that really "brighten" up your food.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Great Stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Not your usual curry book. Lots of everyday food with interesting twists. Lots of fun spicing up boring food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Great book would recommend this for different take on some favorite dishes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)