Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ah for my friend
My Friend, Lets call her F, is a minions fanatic. She like loves them. So much so that she is now dating a bald guy, because he resembles a minion. To celebrate said occasion and her obsession with the creatures of the yellow kind, i bought her this sticker book. Needless to say it was very well received. Hours of joy were to follow, of applying and repplying...
Published 14 months ago by Immyl

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for the price but not much to it.
My 5 year old liked it but its a very thin book - there was only 1 double page of stickers and only about 8-10 pages in the actual book to stick them on so it didn't keep her entertained for very long and she'd finished it in no time at all!
Published 19 months ago by Mrs. Ca Hetherington


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book (Paperback)
Simple but short lived enjoyable piece of work . Child enjoyed these stickers but there was a
Ot of input by parent who created a story around the pictures developed. A must with this is to show creativity and enthusiasm with the child to foster an appreciation of learning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for fans, lots of stickers, 8 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book (Paperback)
I bought this as a christmas present along with the make a minion book. I feel it is a little thin and some of the stickers are quite hard to peel off causing them to rip however for despicable me fans it is brilliant and went down very well. lots of fun for a rainy day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for the price but not much to it., 15 Oct. 2013
By 
Mrs. Ca Hetherington "Lilys Mumma" (West Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book (Paperback)
My 5 year old liked it but its a very thin book - there was only 1 double page of stickers and only about 8-10 pages in the actual book to stick them on so it didn't keep her entertained for very long and she'd finished it in no time at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for children, 5 Oct. 2013
By 
E. Andrews - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book (Paperback)
The Minions are a favourite with my grandchildren, so I am sure that the sticker books purchased for them will prove very popular.The pictures and stickers are bright and amusing and will keep young ones occupied for some time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great sticker book, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book (Paperback)
This is the second sticker book I have purchased and as before it has been very well received. The fact that the film is very popular with children will make this more desirable. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sticker book, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book (Paperback)
My son is 10 and said he wanted a sticker book. He still enjoys them at his age. So this one should be fun for him. Only gave 4 stars as it is a bit thinner than other ones I have bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Activity book, 25 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book (Paperback)
Very pleased with the book! It is to be a Christmas present for my 6 year old niece! Best price I could find anywhere and came quickly and was in great condition!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Minions Fan..., 3 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book (Paperback)
One very happy child had such fun with this gift and it was not an expensive. The book was bright and colourful. The delivery was prompt and well protected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book (Paperback)
great product. Son will be very happy with this from Father Christmas. Nothing more I can say but this section keeps telling me to add more words!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok value, 14 Jan. 2014
By 
K. Leune - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book (Paperback)
Bought this to put in with a present- was a little disappointed as thought it would have more pages. However he loves minions so was still a hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book
Despicable Me 2: Minions Sticker Activity Scene Book by Author (Paperback - 6 Jun. 2013)
£3.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews