Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One I think we can all learn from
This book I feel is an inspiration of God, giving step by step ways to let go of those pains and hurts and forgive not only others but ones self.
It was so timely for me,helping me to forgive at a time I had so much pain inside.
Its an easy read, yet it holds your attension and relates to ones situation. The explanations and pieces of advise are not some one in...
Published on 15 July 2012 by Ask

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
A little difficult to get into, espically if you've just finishing reading a more practical based book with ideas of how to change. Not one of his best books. Its okay, does have some good therortical ideas in it. Mind you I have not read the whole book so take this review with caution.
Published 20 months ago by JJ


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One I think we can all learn from, 15 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let it Go: Forgive So You Can Be Forgiven (Paperback)
This book I feel is an inspiration of God, giving step by step ways to let go of those pains and hurts and forgive not only others but ones self.
It was so timely for me,helping me to forgive at a time I had so much pain inside.
Its an easy read, yet it holds your attension and relates to ones situation. The explanations and pieces of advise are not some one in a million solution
and it really relates with what folks have to deal with. A must buy I would say for all maybe christian or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unleash the power within, 12 Jun. 2012
This review is from: Let it Go: Forgive So You Can Be Forgiven (Paperback)
Fantastic book. It helped me to reduce my anxiety by realising that I had been living with fear and also held on to emotional discord with no benefit to myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let It GO !, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let it Go: Forgive So You Can Be Forgiven (Paperback)
The only way to get more is by releasing what you have got , it maybe in your hands, head or heart. Unforgiveness is definitely the blockage to fruitfulness in our relationships in marriage , family , business and many other areas in life. TDJakes as always has given us another important key in building a fruitful life through the many principles and real life scenarios he shared in this book ,Let It Go ! A must book for your library !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Book Review, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let it Go: Forgive So You Can Be Forgiven (Paperback)
I found this an excellent book, as recommended by Dr Phil. Really good if you find yourself struggling to let go of harmful and negative experiences from your past, and you find yourself constantly ruminating and dwelling on things that should be a distant memory. The author writes in a captivating and energetic style, and is open about his own struggles which is refreshing. He has alot of wisdom and 'keeps it real'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent material, 28 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let it Go: Forgive So You Can Be Forgiven (Paperback)
Truely enjoyed reading the book, inspirational book and full of wisdom. Yet another great book by TD James. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let It Go, 11 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let it Go: Forgive So You Can Be Forgiven (Paperback)
Let It Go is a good book better than i thought, well worth the money and a pleasure to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Let it go, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's an awesome book and practical as well. It is a must read for everybody as it cuts across all spheres of life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 9 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let it Go: Forgive So You Can Be Forgiven (Paperback)
A little difficult to get into, espically if you've just finishing reading a more practical based book with ideas of how to change. Not one of his best books. Its okay, does have some good therortical ideas in it. Mind you I have not read the whole book so take this review with caution.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars let it Go: Forgive So You Can be Forgiven, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let it Go: Forgive So You Can Be Forgiven (Paperback)
I chose this rating because the book is very interesting and true to life, makes one take stock of things and the book guides you to reach an understanding of things in life. It is truly a "must have item " on one's bookshelf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars let it go forgive so you can be forgiven, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is just wonderful, it is so easy to read and very informative.
It is a book that one could read over and over again and still gain
something new from it. I recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Let it Go: Forgive So You Can Be Forgiven
Let it Go: Forgive So You Can Be Forgiven by T. D. Jakes (Paperback - 1 Mar. 2012)
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews