Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read
excellent book and easy to understand the subject and can help self or others. great value for money. i would recommend this book for reading . greater understanding explained simple.
Published 14 months ago by ruby dallow

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars As basic as can be..
Although the title is 'basic' and the book itself has 'basic' in the title, it really is too basic! It is very thin, doesn't have that much information at all. Would not recommend.
Published 17 months ago by sarah battison


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent book and easy to understand the subject and can help self or others. great value for money. i would recommend this book for reading . greater understanding explained simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sigmund Freud in Plain and Simple English, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this book to any student who is studying psychology and require the basic meaning behind Freud's theory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simple and informative, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Enjoyed it, was a quick read for me as it only being 40pages. Defiantly worth the read if you like psychology, and I am studying health and social care and soon to be social work degree. This helped me have a bigger understanding about Sigmund Freud's theories to psychology :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars R.D., 23 Mar. 2013
It is a good book, to refresh your knowledge of psychodynamics or to 'consult' for a second opinion, when your mind is 'clouded' by doubt,for a very straightforward way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy to understand., 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book was good, easy to understand and simple. It allows you to choose which Sigmund book you choose to read next as it gives you just enough information in order to make an educated decision.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars As basic as can be.., 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sigmund Freud in Plain and Simple English (Paperback)
Although the title is 'basic' and the book itself has 'basic' in the title, it really is too basic! It is very thin, doesn't have that much information at all. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sigmund Freud in Plain and Simple English (Paperback)
I am so glad that I purchased this book it's so simple to understand and read. It's well explanatory I will recommend it to anyone not too familiar with Freud. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clear and great accessing book for reminders of freuds basic view point, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sigmund Freud in Plain and Simple English (Paperback)
Great "reminder book" of freuds views that I dip in and out of to give me the nudge I need when writing assignments about various issues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A GREAT HELP ON COUNSELLING COURSE, 12 Dec. 2014
By 
Mr. D. V. Burrage (norfolk,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sigmund Freud in Plain and Simple English (Paperback)
QUICKLY DELIVERED EASY TO READ AND UNDERSTAND AS DOING A COUNSELLING DEGREE
MADE MORE SENSE THAN OTHER MATERIAL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to understand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sigmund Freud in Plain and Simple English
Sigmund Freud in Plain and Simple English by BookCaps (Paperback - 18 Jan. 2012)
£3.73
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews