Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
As good as all the others
Published 5 months ago by john Taylor

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing link in the series
After enjoying the rest of this series i was very disappointed by this book it was rather dull and was just rehassed story from the previous books and the plot seemed to just become less and less engaging. In the end i was hopping that the Macro's would just finish the planet off.
Published on 2 Mar 2012 by SlosshyDolphin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As good as all the others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely fantastic series, 15 Jun 2014
i've always imagined using nanites and constructing fleets on asteroids, so this series was a fantastic find,read them all solidly and loved every bit. absolutly excellent example of sci-fi, cant wait for more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You think it can't get better...and it does!, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Star Force Series are a true must read for any Sci-Fi fan...the story twists and turns and keeps you on your toes, whilst the characters become almost real and you feel genuine warmth towards them...well some anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Series, 6 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The whole Starforce series is brilliant - I highly recommend them all and I'm eagerly awaiting the next installment. Read this now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent continuation of story, 28 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once again Mr Larson has produced an action packed adventure for the members of Star Force. In this book Star Force has pushed back against the Macro. I must say that I cant wait for the next book!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good read, time well spent, would reccommend, 19 Sep 2014
By 
David Herron - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good read, time well spent, would reccommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gripping, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just like the rest of the star once series this book travels at light speed nd imply can not be put down or a second. Well done mr Larson we can't wait for the next instalment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A wasn't sure if I was going to like the Starforce series, but I am now hooked on them. I can't fault any of the books that I have reasdso far, but would defiantly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great reading, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well written and such good reading that I couldn't put it down.Ended up going to work next day with only an hour of sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 29 April 2012
By 
M. S. Nicholson "Sci fi junkie" (United kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once aain, Larson delivers a fantastic novel. The Action is non stop. I especially love the mechanics of space warfare that Larson has created. Truly a fantastic book and I can't wait for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Conquest (Star Force)
Conquest (Star Force) by B. V. Larson (MP3 CD - 11 Jun 2013)
£9.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews