Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Read
I am reading the whole series of Billionaire Bachelors, something I dont normally do has I find after first book in any series the others dont normally match up, well not in this case, all the books I have read in this series (I am on book 5) have been excellent, well thought out good content, and I have throughly enjoyed reading them.
Published 14 months ago by Jassy

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The series of Billionaire & Tycoon Books
Read the first of the 3 books quite enjoyed it as a light read as long as you skip the mistakes then decided to read the following 2 unfortunately I felt I was re-reading the first book each time with a slight and I mean slight change in the characters and of course different names but the same senario each time which indeed followed the same story lines as the 3 poorly...
Published on 6 May 2012 by D Hill


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Read, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am reading the whole series of Billionaire Bachelors, something I dont normally do has I find after first book in any series the others dont normally match up, well not in this case, all the books I have read in this series (I am on book 5) have been excellent, well thought out good content, and I have throughly enjoyed reading them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CARRY ON THE GOOD WORK, 26 May 2014
ITS KEEPS ME ON THE EDGE OF MY SEAT WONDERING WHAT HAPPENS NEXT MELODY ANNE IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE AUTHORS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Continuation, 26 May 2014
By 
D. Horton "reviewer" (Weymouth-Dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent read for dreamy romantics. About a family of brothers who each meet their wife's too be without realising it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The billionaire falls., 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this book as much as the others. Looking forward to more can't wait to download more by Melody Anne.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another great purchase, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it now all if Joseph sons are married off with children I wonder what the next book is going to be like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars better than books 1 & 2, 5 April 2014
By 
Miss K. C. Fry "Katy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a fun idea where the father is desperate to have a big happy family and to see his sons settle down so he goes about matchmaking behind his sons' backs. He brings women he choses into situations where his sons will meet them.
Unlike the first 2 books, the son is not so unwilling this time and falls for a woman with a mysterious past and a son who has been hired to work on his ranch. There's more story and drama to this book than the previous two, it's not just boy meets girl, there's is some drama regarding her past.
I find the writing a bit corny at times and found myself cringing, and use of words such as womanhood and heat had me groaning but not for desired reasons. Really? womanhood?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another Anderson family success, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's great to read a story line where the guy thinks he's not interested but he is secretly!

Joseph the matriach of the family certainly knows his children and who they will match as their mate. Wonderful story line and very pacey, could n't put the book down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another brilliant book, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A must read add it to you r list couldn't put it down kept you hooked from start to finish x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it hooked on these books x it keeps you wanting to read more would recommend the books to my friends x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say about Melody Anne's books ... The characters are wonderfully written and each book is a little gem. I have read them all more than once and they are part of my permanent collection, I could not part with any of them now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Billionaire Falls: Billionaire Bachelors: 3
The Billionaire Falls: Billionaire Bachelors: 3 by Melody Anne (Paperback - 11 Dec 2011)
5.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews