Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable
I thoroughly enjoyed the book, it managed to keep the story going from the previous book and continued the collection
Published 17 months ago by Karen Heath

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars couldnt finish it
i couldnt finish this. the hero was unlikeable and the heroine irritating. i wanted to give her a shake and tell her to grow a backbone
Published on 10 Jan 2012 by Laura


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thoroughly enjoyed the book, it managed to keep the story going from the previous book and continued the collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars couldnt finish it, 10 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i couldnt finish this. the hero was unlikeable and the heroine irritating. i wanted to give her a shake and tell her to grow a backbone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars feels like I'm reading the same storyline as the billionaires win the game, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read the billionaires win the game...really enjoyed it, thought I'd read this one as next in the series, I'm two thirds of the way through the book and it seems similar to the first one, so am a little disappointed. Will read it to the end hopefully it may change my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A no no, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Billionaire's Dance: Billionaire Bachelors: 2 (Paperback)
lost the will to live while reading this, again story line is good but actually written in a very frustrating way, couldn't believe in the characters or in the way they got together very poor would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Lovely Romance, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just finished this book and must say on a negative note, I didn't feel that it was as good as the first. I personally preferred Amy's character to Jessica's. However, it was still very good and as usual I did struggle to put it down. I found some parts extremely similar to the first book, but as the story is following brothers, I suppose it's difficult for story lines to be too different. For under 2.00 it was well worth the money. Will I be downloading book number 3 - DEFINITELY! Really looking forward to finding out how Joseph interferes with his son Mark, to get him married off. Must say Joseph is a fab character in this series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as addictive as the first, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The second book in the series focusing on the middle brother Alex who meets Jessica at a dance and instant attraction leads to a moment of passion in a elevator.

Then they don't see each other for a year yet when they do there are surprises in store. Then we watch as the 2 struggle with their attraction and marriage that has a good twist that makes them both realise what they have. We get to see plenty of Lucas and Amy aswell as there other brother Mark.

Another enjoyable read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Billionaire, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A book you can escape into Cant put it down just have to keep reading.Would recommend to others who like a good love story!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely story, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was the second book i have read in this series and it did not disappoint. I enjoyed this read, it was a lovely sweet story and ideal for a winters evening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Whitedove54, 26 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant story I have also read book's 1and 2 loving the complete serial as I go along. Interesting through out the books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the billionaire's dance, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i loved this book was a great second book in the series, i was hooked, read it in 2 days, can't wait to read book 3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Billionaire's Dance: Billionaire Bachelors: 2
The Billionaire's Dance: Billionaire Bachelors: 2 by Melody Anne (Paperback - 11 Dec 2011)
5.21
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews