Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bridge To Love (Kindle Edition)
Omg i loved story so much,Kate widower & ceo Randall who was a way to get over her husband cheating.she ended up falling in love with him & feeling was mutual.i loved Randall & Kate's sexual chemistry smoking hot ! i loved it from start to finish i loved ending so sweet.first book I've read by Nancy herkness i wasn't dissapointed will be reading more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just loved this, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bridge To Love (Kindle Edition)
Was expecting this to be a bit cheesy or dated but it was really great - not a bit dated, great story, great characters and kinda hot - I hadn';t heard of this author before but boy was I missing out - gobbled this one up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bridge To Love (Kindle Edition)
'A Bridge to love' was enjoyable particularly with some of the architectural and construction references which added some interesting details.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GREAT READ, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bridge To Love (Kindle Edition)
This was a well written story about a widowed mother of 2 finding love again. You can feel Kate's pain as she finds out that people closest to her have been lying for a while and it was free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bridge To Love (Kindle Edition)
I'd just been saying to myself that I wanted to read a book with older characters - people in their 40s and this one popped up! I was gripped from the start! An awesome read and bound to check out more from this author - hope they feature older romances...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Geo, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bridge To Love (Kindle Edition)
Wow what a great read and what a sexy romantic Texan just loved this book couldn't put it down. So exciting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Suspense lol, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bridge To Love (Kindle Edition)
A very uplifting novel full of strong characters. Bursting with humour. Definitely an author to look out for. Beautifully written
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 7 May 2014
This review is from: A Bridge To Love (Kindle Edition)
A lovely story with strong characters. Nice to read a story with no silly misunderstandings or hidden feelings,just straightforward honest people ~ made a refreshing change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bridge to love ., 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bridge To Love (Kindle Edition)
A spectacular and heart warming gripping book
Full of love and romance a can't out you down book ,I loved every page from beginning to end.
It was so good that I would love to read it again in the future .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bridge to love, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Bridge To Love (Kindle Edition)
This book was so good that I could not put it down once I started. Very good work Nancy Herkness
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Bridge to Love
A Bridge to Love by Nancy Herkness (Paperback - 25 Oct. 2011)
£8.28
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews