Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
36
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2014
This is a fantastic book for the people who never learned to read Arabic or newly converted Muslims.
Very easy step by step narration.People well versed in Arabic commended the transliteral .
pronenciations
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It's fantastic
It breaks down ally he Arabic you need you learn and it shows to the translation in English
I recommend this
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Very good book, helped me to learn my prayers in a matter of days. Perfect for beginners as it eases you in and does not expect you to learn all the arabic phrases straightaway, instead it lets you use simple phrases as substitutes until you are ready for the next step. Very well laid out and has useful diagrams also, thanks to the author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
This is fantastic it breaks it all down into bite size pieces and is more manageble, great thank you x
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
A concise and useful book no doubt for new Muslims. However, do not buy the kindle version, because some letters are missing in the Arabic transliteration of various prayer rituals. Buy the paper version instead even though the kindle version is cheaper.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
A really good easy to read guide for all, especially those that are new to Islam. Very well written and has easy to follow prayer positions. I would recommend this book to all.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
I'm not a Muslim, but I am interested in Islam and have been studying it. This book gives a clear explanation of how to pray in a practical size of book, which is exactly what I was looking for!
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Easy guide to learn how to pray! Quick delivery! Well recommended purchase! Thank you very much! :) ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Simple and easy to understand, advice if your a completed novice, this book is ideal for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Jazak Allah Khairan.
This is a great primer for new Muslims and a very good method to revise slash and how we offer it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)