Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2013
After my daughters flute teacher suggested a book that was far too easy, we brough this one. She is about to start work on Grade 4 flute, this is a bit of fun over the summer.
Loads of lovely songs, and she knows them all.
Some more challenging than others, but as you know the tune, you know what it should sound like.
Only downside, no piano music with the book, it is just flute music, which could be a little limiting
We brought it as a stop gap between grades and some fun for the Summer Holidays. She will probably use one of these pieces for her GCSE Music performance, but there are far to many to chose from
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
This has a good variety of songs but some are quite tricky to play. Daughter has just taken grade 4 flute exam and is able to play the ones she likes. It is nice to have something different.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Full of all the great disney classics great fun to play, I'm a grade 5 but haven't had any lesson for a few years but they're not too difficult to play.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
I love this book, it has a great mix of New and Old Disney songs to learn.
This book is easy to follow and brings to life all the fun of Disney.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
My daughter lives playing other pieces on her flute other than her exam pieces. This has become a favourite very quickly, and is not too easy for her either (she has just passed grade 4)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This book is just great. It contains all the famous disney songs and also a nice variation of ones that I didn't know. Sometimes it's a bit odd because it's not always exactly the way I remember it from the movies but you can easily recognize all of them and my flat mates love singing along to it ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
My daughters (grades 4 & 5) are very pleased with this book as playing popular, familiar tunes is always easier and more enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Arrived quickly, not used by my son as much as I hoped he would, but seems to suit his standard of Grade 4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Very happy with my item, arrived early that expect so very happy, would use again Thank you x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Great book - all the Disney favourites you can hope for at various levels of difficulty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)