Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2013
Great book makes you think about the way you view Gods goodness towards you. I found it challenged me to believe God to pr,Oviedo for me in ways I never had before.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Everything Pastor Osteen preaches is based on the scriptures. In this book he gives the Scrip references for the major statements he makes. What you put into your mind makes a difference to your thinking, and your thinking directs your attitude and your behaviour. This is seriously good stuff.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Inspiring - easy read - conversational writing style and many anecdotes to illustrate points - I read a chapter at a time and then think about it ....... Wouldn't read it at one sitting ....
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Break Out! 5 Keys to Go Beyond Your Barriers and Live an Extraordinary Life was absolutely fantastic! I couldn't keep it down. Yes, I'd recommend it to anyone! Fabulous! I loved it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I enjoy reading this book my 11 year old enjoy reading it as well
Full of inspirational quotes and is easy to understand
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Great book, brilliant author. Such a motivation. It's a mind change, but more do allowing the Holy Spirit to do through you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Beautiful and inspiring words to lift the heart. Only wish I had bought sooner!!!! A great must for our daily lives. xxx
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This latest book by Joel by joel Osteen,is really good in the way that it helps us to focus on the positive rather than the negative ,so often our circumstances look really big and challenging,this book redresses the balance as we focus on a big God and put into practice the promises of God ,well worth the effort to see Gods plan and purposes come to pass in our lives
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I'm a fan of Pastor Osteen but am quite disappointed with this book. It is up lifting but the content is repetitive i.e. I have read some of the stories in other books of his. I will finish it as I bought it but I don't think I will purchase anymore of his books for a while.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
As always Joel Osteen is a great encourager, his book encourages and strengthens us to walk with a positive mindset and attitude, knowing we are the children of God, loved with an everlasting love and nothing is impossible to Almighty God with Him all things are possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)