Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hit the nail
God made things so simple that He said that even little children would get it! However, men have complicated it to the point we need to go back to teachings "hitting the nails" to go back to simple truths. Why? Right beliefs leads to right thoughts, emotions, actions... If we hurt in our emotions, it is due to a wrong belief somewhere... Take hold of this book if...
Published 16 months ago by Florence de France

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
But quite big well bigger than standard books but content really good and quality also would by from these again
Published 12 months ago by Julie hampshire


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hit the nail, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
God made things so simple that He said that even little children would get it! However, men have complicated it to the point we need to go back to teachings "hitting the nails" to go back to simple truths. Why? Right beliefs leads to right thoughts, emotions, actions... If we hurt in our emotions, it is due to a wrong belief somewhere... Take hold of this book if you have been struggling with confusion. God loves us and made it easy for us to be free from fear, guilt and to be crowned instead with joy and with peace!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A man after God's own heart, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Joseph Prince tells it exactly like God tells him to. He is definitely a man after God's own heart because he lifts the name of Jesus up in all he writes. Thank God for him and for this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a really good book and a foundation to build upon, 27 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really good book and a foundation to build upon. So many Christians do not understand that the work of Jesus on the cross was his finished work, he was given up as a sacrifice for ALL OUR SINS past present and future. We are covered by the grace of God and through Christ we are righteous in God no matter what we have done or what we do we can not earn Gods favour we already have it an inheritance. Through His grace we have been redeemed healed and saved protected by the precious blood of Jesus through the Son we have been made righteous all we have to do is receive not achieve. Amazing we are all Gods children there are many gifts in my fathers house of pure gold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST READ, 30 Mar. 2014
By 
Karen Hepple "KAZHEP" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Right Believing: 7 Keys to Freedom from Fear, Guilt and Addiction (Paperback)
This is a must read for those who want to learn more about the 'fullness' of all God has for us . Exciting and of course completely based on the Bible itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Right Believing: 7 Keys to Freedom from Fear, Guilt and Addiction (Paperback)
Joseph Prince calls himself a 'grace preacher' and that's exactly what he does here. Helping us understand the most important truths from the Bible.... Why Jesus died for us and what it really means to walk in His amazing grace. just like his other books, well written, easy to understand and if you start to practice what he preaches.... totally life changing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pastor Prince, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a man of God, whose teachings of the word of God is awesome, and he is greatly used by God to teach His word; Joseph Prince books and very good read, and this one particularly is brilliant and i therefore recommend it to anyone who wants to be in tune with right believing and live it as told us in the word of the Most High God.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good sound book explaining about God's grace and reminding us that there is no condemnation past, present and future sins are forgiven! What a wonderful Heavenly Father we have. Thank you Pastor Prince that you hear from the Lord and have a wonderful anointing to share it with us.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this book. I have already given one as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars life changing, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All of Pastor Prince's books are very easy to read even though covering great depths. Power of Right Believing is no different. Life changing truths that can only draw us nearer to God, while setting us on the path to right living. To quote the book Right Believing leads to Right Living. I am a convinced this man is blessed and anointed by God. This book will set us all on the right path. Praise God.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book will help many see the love of God and experience freedom from the torment of misunderstanding how much he loves us
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The power of right believing, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this book to every believer or anyone who has an open heart and wants to know how to practically apply these precious truths that
will change us forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Power of Right Believing: 7 Keys to Freedom from Fear, Guilt and Addiction
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews