Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hit the nail
God made things so simple that He said that even little children would get it! However, men have complicated it to the point we need to go back to teachings "hitting the nails" to go back to simple truths. Why? Right beliefs leads to right thoughts, emotions, actions... If we hurt in our emotions, it is due to a wrong belief somewhere... Take hold of this book if...
Published 7 months ago by Florence de France

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
But quite big well bigger than standard books but content really good and quality also would by from these again
Published 3 months ago by Julie hampshire


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hit the nail, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
God made things so simple that He said that even little children would get it! However, men have complicated it to the point we need to go back to teachings "hitting the nails" to go back to simple truths. Why? Right beliefs leads to right thoughts, emotions, actions... If we hurt in our emotions, it is due to a wrong belief somewhere... Take hold of this book if you have been struggling with confusion. God loves us and made it easy for us to be free from fear, guilt and to be crowned instead with joy and with peace!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A man after God's own heart, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Joseph Prince tells it exactly like God tells him to. He is definitely a man after God's own heart because he lifts the name of Jesus up in all he writes. Thank God for him and for this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST READ, 30 Mar 2014
By 
Karen Hepple "KAZHEP" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Right Believing: 7 Keys to Freedom from Fear, Guilt and Addiction (Paperback)
This is a must read for those who want to learn more about the 'fullness' of all God has for us . Exciting and of course completely based on the Bible itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Choice, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Right Believing: 7 Keys to Freedom from Fear, Guilt and Addiction (Paperback)
Received book on time. The book is amazingly positive about Heavenly Father and believing right gives us the power to overcome many society ills and personal bondages. I am a free person now. Joseph Prince is truly an anointed preacher of Jesus. Praise God. Thank you Amazon for having the book on your website to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lives up to the title, 29 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have followed Joseph Prince's teachings for several years now and have been set free from religious bondage and legalism.I was so excited to see this latest book and it certainly delivers a powerful punch,but in an oh so gentle graceful way. Two of my family members who have struggled with anxiety and depression for years are reading it too,and are being set free and regaining a normal life. I cannot recommend this book enough,once you start to read it you don't want to stop. In a nutshell its pure Jesus! Anyone who is struggling with religion and legalism and wants to know the truth of the true gospel of Grace will certainly benefit from this work. And anyone searching for answers about Faith,do yourself a big favour and give this a try...it will save you from trying to perform to receive salvation..and from years of trying to attain what only Jesus could and has!
This is not a 7 step program,its freedom as you read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars s Love. forgiveness Mercy and grace to us sinners, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Right Believing: 7 Keys to Freedom from Fear, Guilt and Addiction (Paperback)
Every educated person should have this book among their collection. It helps and explains God.s Love. forgiveness Mercy and grace to us sinners.You should watch Pastar Prince preaching on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for those who find it difficult to believe ..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A must for those who find it difficult to believe that Father loves them, this is indeed a book filled with truth that empowers to be all that Father has called you be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: The Power of Right Believing: 7 Keys to Freedom from Fear, Guilt and Addiction (Paperback)
Captivating read by Joseph Prince.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have been redeemed!, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Right Believing: 7 Keys to Freedom from Fear, Guilt and Addiction (Paperback)
The book is changing my life! Is amazing how wrong believing can rub usoff the joy Christ died to give us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best book I have ever read apart from the bible, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Right Believing: 7 Keys to Freedom from Fear, Guilt and Addiction (Paperback)
The best book I have ever read apart from the bible.
Thank you pastor Joseph Prince have been set free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Power of Right Believing: 7 Keys to Freedom from Fear, Guilt and Addiction
11.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews