Customer Reviews


7 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 26 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Craving: Number 4 in series (Dark Dynasties) (Mass Market Paperback)
Fantastic read have read the whole series now and really enjoyed them all. Will be looking forward to reading more if this authors work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars immortal craving number 4, 11 May 2013
This review is from: Immortal Craving: Number 4 in series (Dark Dynasties) (Mass Market Paperback)
I enjoyed this book very much, i have the collection now good romance novals for adults with supernatural in story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Craving: Number 4 in series (Dark Dynasties) (Mass Market Paperback)
Like all the other books in this series, I found this one captivating too. I can't wait to read the next one in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 4th book in the series and still brilliant, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Craving: Number 4 in series (Dark Dynasties) (Mass Market Paperback)
This author was new to me this year, I am so glad that I was given her books as a gift. Story is brilliant, completely original and a real breath of fresh air in the paranormal romance genre.

Strongly recommend this book to anyone who likes a good story full of emotion and intrigue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiger, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Craving: Number 4 in series (Dark Dynasties) (Mass Market Paperback)
This author was new to me , I have read all the previous books in this series so carried on with no 4 , i enjoyed them , put a different slant on shape shifters, romance good , would recommend to anyone who likes fantasy and romance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Craving: Number 4 in series (Dark Dynasties) (Mass Market Paperback)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Immortal craving, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great book in this series just hope that there are more to come she is so good at bringing previous people all too I'm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Immortal Craving: Number 4 in series (Dark Dynasties)
Immortal Craving: Number 4 in series (Dark Dynasties) by Kendra Leigh Castle (Mass Market Paperback - 28 Feb. 2013)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews