Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!
I love this book! This is perfect if you feel like you've hit a brick wall with illustration and need a warm up. I couldn't wait to recieve this book and it has exceeded expectation. I've procrastinated with my work for so long and instead of criticising and ripping pages out, it has helped me loosen up and made sketchbooking fun again.
Published 10 months ago by Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars :(
Not my cup of tea so returned :(
Published 2 months ago by Sam


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, 24 Oct 2013
This review is from: Craft-a-Doodle (Paperback)
I love this book! This is perfect if you feel like you've hit a brick wall with illustration and need a warm up. I couldn't wait to recieve this book and it has exceeded expectation. I've procrastinated with my work for so long and instead of criticising and ripping pages out, it has helped me loosen up and made sketchbooking fun again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Craft a doodle - DOODLES galore!, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft-a-Doodle (Paperback)
This book has lots of wonderful doodles for all my craft projects. = great mark making ideas for my clay projects too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice book of ideas, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft-a-Doodle (Paperback)
Great if you get stuck with ideas of what to create, gives you something to doodle to keep drawing every day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Playful and Inspiring, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft-a-Doodle (Paperback)
It's a very cute way to stop overthinking and just draw.
There is a buch of good tips from fantastic artists.
If you are already a doodle person, buy it for inspiration. There is a very different styles here.
If you are that kind of person that think that drawing need to be serious, but you'd like to try new things once and while, buy it. This will open your mind for simple but cool drawings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book - really love it - full of so ..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft-a-Doodle (Paperback)
Great book - really love it - full of so many great doodling ideas which you can copy or use as a base for your own imagination. You can also repeat the same one but using different colours, pens, art materials etc. Would definately recommend this - hours of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Birthday gift, 31 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. S. V. Hancox (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft-a-Doodle (Paperback)
I bought this for my artist daughter in law for her birthday and she is delighted with it as she loves to experiment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, really fun, 6 Aug 2014
This review is from: Craft-a-Doodle (Paperback)
Lovely book with lots of creative doodles, great for all skill levels and all ages! I love how each artist contributes their own style. If I'm looking for ways to decorate a journal page or something of the sort, I can always look to this cute little book for inspiration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars :(, 18 July 2014
By 
Sam "Sam" (Worcestershire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft-a-Doodle (Paperback)
Not my cup of tea so returned :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft-a-Doodle (Paperback)
Book has good examples of various artists' work and simple 'how to' explanations. Book is well laid out and nicely illustrated. (As you'd expect!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic book for adults and children, 9 Mar 2014
By 
Miss (SHEFFIELD, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft-a-Doodle (Paperback)
Good for children and adults, me and my 6 year old have enjoyed the ideas, if you like illustration this book is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Craft-a-Doodle
Craft-a-Doodle by Jenny Doh (Paperback - 5 Sep 2013)
10.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews