Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£11.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
Some great little things to do, but the only thing I didn't realise is that you would have to know how to do felting so a little more research will have to be done before attempting any of the projects.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Easy and great to make I have the new pompom makes and at first I thought what do I do with these and the book tells you ..I have made a chick and I, m going to make same more for easter it, s easy and not complicated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I started to make pom pom on the first day that the book has arrived.
Now I neglect my job to learn how to make pom pom ....
Irresistible!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Well thought out book, extremely well illustrated and descriptions on how to make very good. Beautiful products to make and adapt.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
This is a great book! The designs are lovely. Every one is crying out to be made. Highly recommended.
I shall be very busy making these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
quick delivery nice book easy instructions
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Just longing to make up one of the items in this book. Great value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
I love making pompoms ant this book was a big help easy to follow clear instructions and loved the finished animal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
such a cute book, looking forward to giving some of the projects a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Lovely little projects for young and old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)